Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
This is a plastic sheet with a witch on it and a fold out hat that your meant to put on the back of the sheet which is supposed to make it look 3d, waste of money, very disappointed.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
A good little piece for Halloween. It is a huge piece of printed plastic and i think will look fun. The only problem is because of the thin plastic i think i will have to put some kind of weight in the feet to get it to hang as shown on the picture
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Opened this to find it was no use at all! The plastic witch had obviously caught in something in either the manufacturing process or packing so was melted together in the middle! We had to throw it in the bin! Utter waste of money! And we had no idea how the hat would have fit on even if we had a perfect witch. Save your money!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This was used at my halloween party which was really effective. All children in area loved it and would get another one.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
very disapointed. Made from little more the bin liner material. Came all folded up in the smallest posible size and because the material is so cheap and nasty all the folds are now a permanent thing and it just looks plain rubbish and tacky. Don't buy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 November 2014
The 3D effect is limited to the taped=on hat, but I have to admit that it looked good on the door, and provided laughter for the dear little angels (and devils) trick or treating this year. It also survived the weather, so we can use it next year again. Highly recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Definately NOT 3D. It is 2D but colored in on both sides if that makes sense. I do however suppose with the price being too good to be true, it's what I should of expected, however when it came it was folded and creased and it looked nothing like the images shown. Definitely true to size though. Do not recomend if you are after something of slightly decent quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Ordered this back in September and was very disappointed when it arrived as it was a very flimsy plastic sheet with a separate black hat made from a bin liner. Not worth the money paid and would not recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
It is not 3D it is just a plastic sheet, perfect for going on a table or covering a wall. We used ours to cover an upstairs window. It fills s lot of space quickly and is easy to put up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Hard to wrap around broom, hard to stick on hat which really doesn't give a "3D" effect at all. Blew off and over the fence within a hour or so.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)