Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Series
Now I was tempted to give this 4 stars, a) for the typos again and b) because I didn't enjoy it quite as much as the previous two. However considering the scale is 4 - 'I like it', this didn't quite cover how much I thoroughly enjoyed this book; so it had to be 5 - 'I love it.'

Once again we get caught up in Caina's world, and I found myself swept along with...
Published on 7 Mar 2012 by Natalie Wood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Getting better
So far my 3rd book and not bored yet. I found this book more gripping as it got near to the end of the book, I almost felt trapped with her when she tried to escape from black angle tower.
Still get fed up with the author sometimes repeat himself but it's not bad for a light read.
Has now started on 4th book so will see how that goes :)
Published 6 months ago by catherine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 2 Feb 2013
By 
Cas (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
A must read thought it was great, not a long the sci Fi. I normally read. It was quick excitement of action , keeper want to read till the end with out putting it down for a min
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant storyline, cant stop reading, favourite new series! I love fantasy novels so i would reccomend any other fantasy lover to go buy the whole series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant series, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
If you don't enjoy this book its a miracle. It took me two days to read this installment much to the annoyance of my family. You're constantly wondering what will happen next so you've just gotta keep reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Im enjoying this series, and am looking forward to reading book 4, which i expect will be just as enjoyable. Definately recommend this series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting read., 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Second book from this author which I have read and was very pleased with. I shall look for more of his books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great easy but gripping read, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
fabulous series great for any fantasy reader, try his other series (demonsouled etc) they are all very entertaining and easy to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3)
1.78
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews