Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Series
Now I was tempted to give this 4 stars, a) for the typos again and b) because I didn't enjoy it quite as much as the previous two. However considering the scale is 4 - 'I like it', this didn't quite cover how much I thoroughly enjoyed this book; so it had to be 5 - 'I love it.'

Once again we get caught up in Caina's world, and I found myself swept along with...
Published on 7 Mar 2012 by Natalie Wood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Getting better
So far my 3rd book and not bored yet. I found this book more gripping as it got near to the end of the book, I almost felt trapped with her when she tried to escape from black angle tower.
Still get fed up with the author sometimes repeat himself but it's not bad for a light read.
Has now started on 4th book so will see how that goes :)
Published 4 months ago by catherine


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ghost in the blood, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This was an amazing book and I can't wait to see more of canias adventurers. I would advise people to get this phenomenal book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I was given some amazon tokens and I have been using it to purchase the further books following the free first one. Have really enjoyed the books and have recommended them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought 5 in a row, 15 May 2013
By 
D. J. Marsden "DJMars" (Cambridge UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Read the first in the series (free on kindle so give it a go) then bought 5 in a row. I like to support authors i like and the model of first one free then not to much for the rest suits my reading habits. Just over 10 for all 6 well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant read, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
same as the reviews for all the other Ghost series, great read, an actual story to follow, enjoyable to the last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ghost in blood, 26 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. T. Holmes "grandpa" (wales U K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant book well written I don't want to stop reading will be sorry when the series ends cant' wait to read the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Once again I was grabbed by a Ghost series book that wouldn't let go of me. Absolutely loved it. Can't wait to read the next instalment - in fact I'll be downloading it the moment I finish writing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I can recomend this series, 20 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. D. Harp - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Loved all of the books. Easy to read.
Good story line and great characters.
Would recomend to every one who loves fantisy fiction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ghost series, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This is a brilliant series, once I started reading I was hooked and have purchased all the books available. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ghosts in the blood, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely fantastic. I'm totally addicted couldn't put it down. Can't wait to start the next one. No sleep tonight then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 2 Feb 2013
By 
Cas (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
A must read thought it was great, not a long the sci Fi. I normally read. It was quick excitement of action , keeper want to read till the end with out putting it down for a min
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3)
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews