Customer Reviews


251 Reviews
5 star:
 (184)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can I let you in on a secret?
I succumbed to the purchase of this CD after much heart-felt pleading from my ten year old daughter, who faithfully promised that she would pay me back out of her pocket money; anything, anything to have this album. Meanwhile my heart was sinking with the vision of future car journeys accompanied by another run-of-the-mill boy-band producing frothy anodyne pop; musical...
Published 18 months ago by JB

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Direction...hopefully towards obscurity ..and fast
I'd though we'd reached the nadir of pop music with the appalling Westlife,, that horrible excuse for bland corporate pap managed by the weasly Louis Walsh. But, no even that bunch of beige, sub-Daniel O'Donnell wannabees have been eclipsed for atrociousness by these Simon Cowell puppets. I have been exposed to this vapid trash by my kids but fortunately being fickle as...
Published 12 days ago by Nugent_Dirt


‹ Previous | 19 10 1126 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars cd, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (Audio CD)
good quality i was able to buy it when i wanted it certainly good value for money well packaged enjoyable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ONE DIRECTION - UP ALL NIGHT, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (MP3 Download)
Well having seen these boys on XFACTOR i felt that they were better then other other act in that year i was saddened to see that someone else beat them as i felt from the weeks they'd be on it they had done alot more then most including (ollie murrs) no offense but change the record mate everying he doe's sounds the same! >.<
Anyways back to ONE DIRECTION so yes i was so thrilled to see on the tv that 1D had been taken on and finally they had been signed up and now were in the spotlight & had brought out their first album UP ALL NIGHT. Brilliant! so as quick as i could i brought it from Amazon once it arrived i got down to listening to it, perfectly done can't ever fault these lads they are a great band and make such good songs i'm looking forward to their next album ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for 1d fans, 28 Mar 2013
By 
Christine Maguire "mother of 2" (dublin, ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
daughter loves it, prized item in our house, nobody else allowed to even touch it! well worth buying for your 1d fanatic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CD One direction, 20 Mar 2013
By 
JuJu (Leicester, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (Audio CD)
not a new release, only listen to whole Cd twice so far but some good tracks and a happy listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1D, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (Audio CD)
MY DAUGHTER LOVED THIS,IT WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER.GREAT FOR ANY AGE.I RECOMEND THIS TO ANY ONE.GREAT SERVICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars music, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (Audio CD)
my child liked this cd lots and lots this is a good cd of music and wiuld buy more from this group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars one direction, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (Audio CD)
my grand daughters loved this, they are big one direction fans. they have played it non stop since they had it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (Audio CD)
my daughter loved her cd and delvery was fast and packaging was good will reccommend to family and friends x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (Audio CD)
Impressed with product and service, and would recommend to anyone to use this product Very pleased. However irritated in order to review a product you have to use 15 words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1D, 28 Feb 2013
By 
Tracey (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Up All Night (Audio CD)
Present for young daughter who is a fan, yes great easy listening, makes you feel good kind of music, I'm sure very popular
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1126 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7e7f48c)

This product

Up All Night
Up All Night by One Direction (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews