Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2011
Very good song. First heard it on the Twinings advert. Found it straight away on Amazon and very easy to download and save!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
There are a few tracks currently on my MP3 player that when they come on I tend to skip back the start when they finish. This is one of those, I love it. I would be hard pressed to choose between this and the orignal rock version but only because they are both so good.

Literally the only imperfection is that it was used in the tea advert so it tends to get dimissed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This was the song playing on the radio on the journey to take my deceased much loved cat Sassy to the vets for her arranged cremation. For weeks after i spontaniously burst into tears everytime i heard it.
This song will always be the perfwect reminder of my pet that was a huge part of our family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2011
I heard this on an advert for tea and was immediately on my computer to find out what it was. A little help from Google & Youtube and I found it. Seems I wasn't alone - it stormed the UK charts. The best cover version I've heard in a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I have the version by The calling and love this song. Decided to get this version as was played at friends funeral. It' a lovely way to remember him everytime it's played on my mp3 player.
Nice and mellow version. Easy to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
I have played this song over and over again. I love it!! It was very cheap to download the single - much better than when I was a teenager and had to buy records! Have had the song for over a month and not yet fed up with it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
A refreshing version for a song thats already very familiar to me.but I prefer this slower version than the original artist who sang this..worth the download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Moving version of this song and she has a lovely voice. There are some odd vowel sounds though and it occasionally sounds a little too auto-tuned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This song is off the teabags advert. Her voice is angelic, could listen to it over and over again...aahhh! Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Very nice tune. Was easy to find and download. Beautiful song to relax to and think about the good things in life :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)