Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2014
Delivered quickly and easily put together - no engineering degree needed. Perfect for my induction hob. Such good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Bargain priced griddle pan and by using prime it arrive very next day!! Have already used it and am very pleased. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Have only used the griddle pan a coupe of times so far, but would highly recommend it for induction hobs. Very easy to clean too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Lightweight but strong, this works really well on my induction hob. I would recommend it. Cooks evenly, I'm very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Just used it and have found it very good, meets my cooking needs. Strong and sufficiently strong. Would certainly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Couldn't find a suitable skillet for my induction hob, this is perfect, non stick and easily cleaned. Would strongly reccomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Exactly what we wanted, and as a left handed person, it ideal with a pouring lip on each side, sadly lacking from many others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
It comes with the handle off... We screw it in place but it kept coming off...took one star for that!rest realy nice grill😃!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Lightweight and effective. Easy to clean. Good charred lines on the food. Quick delivery and a friendly company to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
We bought this pan after watching Jamie Oliver's programme. This is exactly what we expected, perfect for grill and quick fry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 32 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)