Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars headset
This item is very nice it does all it is supposed to do. It is very sensitive so be aware if you hold the button to answer it to long you willl cut the other person off. Also if you have a cold and your voice is not the same it will not respond to voice activation but you can still work it manually.
Published 12 months ago by IRENE

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jabra Supreme
This is the second jabra Bluetooth product I have purchased, this I am not so keen on, its a bit bulky and doesn't stay on your ear well if you moving around , battery life isn't as good as the jabra wave, and voice commands on this earpiece doesn't seem to understand what you are saying most of the time unless you got an american accent, does have a good noise...
Published 24 months ago by Alan Mac


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jabra Supreme, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
This is the second jabra Bluetooth product I have purchased, this I am not so keen on, its a bit bulky and doesn't stay on your ear well if you moving around , battery life isn't as good as the jabra wave, and voice commands on this earpiece doesn't seem to understand what you are saying most of the time unless you got an american accent, does have a good noise cancellation though and people on the other end can hear you clearly, I am not impressed withe the supreme and will stick to my Jabra wave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars headset, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
This item is very nice it does all it is supposed to do. It is very sensitive so be aware if you hold the button to answer it to long you willl cut the other person off. Also if you have a cold and your voice is not the same it will not respond to voice activation but you can still work it manually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars jabra ear piece, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
faulty when i recived it cannot get recipte to send it back would not recomend this item its to loose on the ear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bluetooth headset, 11 Jan 2013
By 
D. Boyle "D Boyle" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
I`ve had a few bluetooth headsets and have always lost them because they seem to fall of my ear all the time. The Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom is what Ihave been looking for it fits snug over my ear and can hear what people are saying even in a crowded room, and wear it all the time.
For the price of the bluetooth headset it`s a great bluetooth headset, that if anyone is thinking of getting a bluetooth headset look at this bluetooth headset and you won`t go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jabra Supreme, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
I use this one as well as the Stone ll. It takes a bit of getting use to but once you get the fitting right it' very comfortable and up to the usual Jabra standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good earpiece, 9 Jan 2013
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
This is a very good product and and I have had a few to compare with, the best so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prefect sound quality, 27 Nov 2012
By 
D. G. Thomas (Laugharne, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
this is a great product, I use it whilst at my desk as well as when travelling as the noise cancelling is the best. now I can speak and type.

the charge lasts a long time and takes very little time to recharge, so its perfect. the charging is also via micro usb, same as my phone so only one charger needed when travelling... perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
Works well, especially the means of turning it on and off by flipping out the boom. Very satisfied. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
Excellent! This product works excellently better than holding the phone to your ear and really comfortable when driving, I fully recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to use, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jabra Supreme Bluetooth Mono Headset with Flip Boom - Black (Accessory)
Great quality & sound. I was a little worried how stable it would be when walking but its great. You can wear it all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews