Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty
This is a really pretty little silver bracelet. The rings are quite small giving this a really dainty but quite different look. The bracelet comes in a sturdy presentation box.
Published 24 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Unacceptable Condition
The item was tarnished and not of the quality I was expecting. I wouldn't pay £5 for this, it looks like something you would give to a child.
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 21 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
This is a really pretty little silver bracelet. The rings are quite small giving this a really dainty but quite different look. The bracelet comes in a sturdy presentation box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Intriguing design., 4 Aug 2012
By 
CyberNik (Athens, Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
Bought this as a present for my mother's birthday, and she really liked it. The little rings give this bracelet a "floating" effect which makes it very elegant and stylish. Shiny and symbolic (interlocking rings, our bonds and interactions with everyone and everything), this bracelet is definitely an eye-catcher!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous! Wife loved it., 22 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
My first time buying jewellery on Amazon and I was a bit worried I'd buy a load of tat but I took the plunge and what do you know? The Mrs loved it!

It looks much more expensive than it is (which is good thing)
It has that nice weighty expensive quality (which is also a good thing)
It sparkles and makes my wife very happy (which is priceless)

A wonderful bracelet, I'm sure you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars xmas present, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
Bought as a christmas present for my wife after she'd seen the picture. Showed it to her when it arrived and she loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
Beautifully boxed and very pretty bracelet - a great gift, but don't be confused this is a lightweight item and silver plate so its price is fair but not amazing - that said I really think te recipient will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
This is a very lovely bracelet. Bought it as a present for my sister in law and she loves it. Very good price very much worth every penny.`
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Gift, 11 April 2013
By 
Mrs. C. Colbert (Blackburn, Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
This beautiful bracelet was given to me as a birthday gift from my friends.I love it soo much.It has a lovely feeling when wearing it. The design is quite unique and it looks so stylish.It feels very light on my wrist.It also came in a nice presentation box, which sort of adds value to bracelet.I would recommend this as a great present for any girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved bracelet was a present for a friend, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
my friend loved this bracelet i got for her birthday she wears it all the time a good buy and a happy recipient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous silver bracelet, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
This was bought for a very good friends birthday present - and she loved it.... It's very classy and also 'blingy' which is the best of both worlds... would certainly buy from this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Unacceptable Condition, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adara Silver Interlocking Small Rings Bracelet of Length 19.5cm (Jewellery)
The item was tarnished and not of the quality I was expecting. I wouldn't pay £5 for this, it looks like something you would give to a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews