Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars113
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
Chose this for my 2 year old and she loves it. It's very striking. A little "busy" on the fast setting but lovely and soothing on the slower settings. An excellent sensory toy!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Purchased for young boy will limited movement and also partially sighted, he loves it and gets very excited when hears the sounds and reacts to lights sometimes. Great buy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Brought this for my nephew who has downs, and he really loved banging this and the flashing lights. Great gift.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
bought 4 of these to take to a hen party they were amazing and everyone loved them - so much so that they did not come home again - would definitely recommend these
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
It's really good product as it does exactly what the seller says and it helps in a really fantastic way I would recommend this product to children up to the age of 4 but you can use it for ages 5-10 in certain circumstances the delivery was fantastic and is enjoyed by my daughter
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I purchased this as a present for a handicapped boy.
He needs things that are sensory and it is often difficlt to find things.
However this was perfect and he loves it.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Seems okay bought as a Christmas present for niece with impaired vision. She will probably be happy but not sure about her mum with the metal discs clanking ha ha.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Fast delivery and item was great as it did exactly what it says and it was a great birthday present I would recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
It does what it says - it flashes. Makes a reasonable sound. It has different modes but they are all quite fast. Shame there isn't a mode that flashes more slowly or has all the lights on without flashing. Also a pity the lights aren't in rainbow order - but that's just my strange little preference!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
My son loves this... It flashes and makes lots of noise. What more could a bid ask for
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)