Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars308
4.0 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Chocolate|Change
Price:£18.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2015
Not a massive fan of it as a shake. But I mix a scoop with 2 eggs in a morning and make pancakes. Very filling, taste great and cant definitely see improvements on weight loss.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Great meal replacement shake, tastes great (well, as good as a protein shake can) and no nasty after taste. Have bought several times as I quite enjoy it!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Great next day delivery on this lost 8pnd in two weeks
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Really good product! Just ordered the chocolate one for the second time, with healthy eating and having a shake instead of breakfast I lost nearly a stone in 3 weeks! Does taste pretty good bearing in mind it's a protein shake and not a milkshake from macdonalds! Would definitely recommend 😊
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
This product is so satisfying, having been a yo yo dieter for all my life this meal replacement has really done the trick. It's only been a couple of days but I can feel I have lost a few pounds. The taste is very good compared to the bitter taste of some other products. I use a nutrabullet to blend and it works a treat. I really recommend it, although it's expensive I wouldn't hesitate to try.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Tastes good and is very easy to use! Am not saying that using products like this is great for long term dieting, but if you want to have a few weeks of focussed weight loss before maybe a holiday then this does the trick!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Definitely recommend this... Been trying to lose weight for ages and by sticking to the suggested meal plan it works... Tried slim fast but hated the taste ... This is so much better and I just keep re ordering!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Already love this product, best price on here and tastes so much nicer than other shakes. Its perfect for trimming down and getting toned, makes dieting simple and enjoyable
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
This stuff is awesome. I used it in a breakfast smoothie, and remained full till nearly lunchtime - unheard of for me! No dip in energy levels; tastes good. Would buy again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
The best protein shake on the market! Tastes great and keeps me full, I've lost weight with this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)