Customer Reviews


257 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (41)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review.
I promise you, that I will be back for more similar items very soon. Great value and fast service. Well done guys.
Published 21 months ago by Roy22

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very basic
Perfect for kids but far too small for an adult. Had to adjust the velcro strap to it's maximum. Not overly durable looking,
Published 22 months ago by Graham


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review., 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I promise you, that I will be back for more similar items very soon. Great value and fast service. Well done guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 6 different coloured caps as 'kit' for a race night. These arrived very quickly, colours are just as they appeared and quality looks good. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 8 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 2 of these caps..1 white...1 red. Items arrived as promised. Adjustable fit which ensured comfort. Colours are lovely exactly as shown. Would defo recommend. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 8 Aug 2012
By 
Sarah Wyatt (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was thinner than I expected, but it's by no means a bad thing. I have been wearing it during the UK's rainy Summer and at times it has been dripping wet. 24 hours later it is dry and looks completely like new! Worn in the sun, it doesn't make your head sweat like other caps either. All in all, very pleased with this cap and will be ordering other colours in future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very basic, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for kids but far too small for an adult. Had to adjust the velcro strap to it's maximum. Not overly durable looking,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For its price, this product is great. The adjustment on the back is velcro and it's a simple baseball cap with nothing notable, good or bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars anti glare, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this cap specifically for the longer peak, as a glasses wearer it is ideal to keep the rain of my glasses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Green cap, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, needed for a costume for a play, great to be able to have a choice and to be able to by one cap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed, 23 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We wanted bright headwear for committee members at a Jubilee event - these red caps were perfect: brightly coloured and inexpensive. And the colour didn't run in the rain....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 19 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered and recieved items within 3 days.. very good for money, ideal for holiday etc, will be buying somemore soon,
thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews