Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars159
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£17.60
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2011
Was so looking forward to this book coming out and have to say, I wasn't disappointed.

Absolutely loved it. Really sweet stories about Jason's childhood (hilarious pics too btw!) and brilliant observations about family life. What a lovely guy!

Have just ordered 5 more copies for xmas pressies! Perfect.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
I really enjoyed this book I expected it to be good because he's a good comic but I could relate to so much I laughed out load on the train.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Enjoyed reading about jasons childhood and his early years as a comedian and looking forward to the next installment presuming there is one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
This book was soooooo funny. Would definitely recommend. Laugh out loud moments on many occasions. I think my husband thought I was mad !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Such a lovely autobiography, I laughed and giggled most of the way through it, a few sad parts but mostly happy. Very well written indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Fantastic book. Well written and had me in stitches laughing. But in tears at points too. I really felt like I was getting to know him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Did not really rate this comedian

read his book, very funny - saw him on tele day after i finished book and he was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Funny in parts but too much football information so found myself skipping pages to get back to the funny and more interesting parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
A good well written book. The stories are short and sweet. Being a Manchester lad myself I can relate to his stories and the humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
What can I say, it was proper funny ,it reads like he's talking to you, once started, couldn't put it down,please write another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)