Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my first converse
Love Love Love Love them. Arrived in 2 days will be checking to see if there are more colours available
Published 21 months ago by Lou

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult with the sizes and long delivery
The sizes within Converse are difficult as it is. Womens, Mens, Children and of course Unisex. The only way you can be absolutely sure is to have the cm. which is also stated in the shoe. That would make it much easier to handle. The delivery time was horably long and not delivered on time and there were no tracking no. but eventually we received the goods.
Published 7 months ago by Dorthe, Denmark


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my first converse, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Unisex-Adult Ctas Core Ox Gum Rubber Trainers (Apparel)
Love Love Love Love them. Arrived in 2 days will be checking to see if there are more colours available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seems to last forever!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these as work shoes after having converse as casual shoes. I wear them 6 days a week, for 8-10 hours and it's now been nearly a year of constant wear with very little damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT AS ALWAYS, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Unisex-Adult Ctas Core Ox Gum Rubber Trainers (Apparel)
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY CONVERSE AS ALWAYS. SLIGHT DIFFERENCE IN THE SHAPE OF THE TOE SECTION BUT DOES NOT BOTHER ME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult with the sizes and long delivery, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Unisex-Adult Ctas Core Ox Gum Rubber Trainers (Apparel)
The sizes within Converse are difficult as it is. Womens, Mens, Children and of course Unisex. The only way you can be absolutely sure is to have the cm. which is also stated in the shoe. That would make it much easier to handle. The delivery time was horably long and not delivered on time and there were no tracking no. but eventually we received the goods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love love love them!, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Unisex-Adult Ctas Core Ox Gum Rubber Trainers (Apparel)
Never brought converse before now and after trying a 7 and knowing I needed a 6.5 these were perfect! Sellers communication was amazing and can't wait to buy my next pair. They're so lovely! :D :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really love this shoes!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Unisex-Adult Ctas Core Ox Gum Rubber Trainers (Apparel)
I chose this size because I have tried on 6 and 7 in the shop before and one was too small, another too big, so I knew that 6.5 are gonna be perfect. I totally recommend Converse from this shop to everybody!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Welcomed present!, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter for her birthday and she was very pleased with them. Hasn't worn them yet, they look hard wearing. Competitive price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gotta love Converse, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for my daughter's birthday, tried on in shops for sizing first because the different designs can also vary in sizes.

Great Price
Great Product
Great Service - She loved them and wears them all the time :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Turned up a couple of days earlier than expected, bought for my 14 yr old daughter who loves them. Will very likely but them for myself and younger daughter in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT COMPANY, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent company helpful replaced for next size up no problem!!!! VERY HELPFUL I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM quick and efficient recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews