Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Feels sturdy enough, no problems at all, not much else to say apart from make sure you order the right one for your tv, the 270 and 90 degrees are different for every tv
Published on 13 Jan 2012 by Sam

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars handy connector
It is a very usefull product it hepled me to tidy up the cable behind my tv stand. the hmdi cable sorted better with the connector
Published on 22 Sep 2012 by Georgios


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 13 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
Feels sturdy enough, no problems at all, not much else to say apart from make sure you order the right one for your tv, the 270 and 90 degrees are different for every tv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HD Zone's Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adaptor - Black, 28 Nov 2011
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
I needed to purchase 4 of these adaptors to use with my Panasonic TX-P50GT30B plasma screen due to the HDMI terminals being on the side of the screen. With the sale price and free delivery making it an attractive deal I have not been disappointed. Even on the 3D video input from a Panasonic DMP-BDT310 3D Player there is no loss of quality using this adaptor. Well worth it's 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin, 7 Mar 2014
By 
P. J. Mccluskey "Macca" (Sunderland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
Bought to complement my new TV before finding the new TV has side facing sockets so are flush with the screen making this device redundent for now but it works well. Was going to give it to my in-laws for their TV so it gets used but their HDMI sockets are low down in a fairly deeply recessed area on the back of the TV so the adapter will fit but the open connector is right against the recess wall making it impossible to connect a cable - one thing to check before you buy this or a similar product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
not yet used as t.v isn't on the wall as yet,but it does look like it's v.good quality,so am looking forward to when I do use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No loss of signal quality, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
I have these plugged in to the back of my Panasonic TV as the HDMI sockets are very close to the frame and I didn't want to stress the cable with a tight bend. These small adapters really do the job and with no discernible loss of picture quality from any of the sources.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat little device, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
A neat little device that does the job perfectly - not much more to say! It was bought at a good price and delivered very quickly so would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adapter, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
I got this to fit my tv to wall it was the wrong one and I did get the right one with it being 90 degree but fast delivery very pleased with the outcome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 23 July 2013
By 
Stephen Adams (Gloucester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
Couldn't be happier with the item, works as expected made to high quality and HD zone have great service. Recommended product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product - Fast Efficient Service, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
This is a great product it saved me from lot of hassle,You don't need to bend your cables anymore.I am Very impressed with this fast, efficient service. Placed order one day and items arrived the following morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Useful - but choose the correct one !!, 18 May 2013
By 
E. Baptista (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HD Zone's IBRAź Right-Angle 270 Degree HDMI Adapter - Black (Electronics)
This is a very useful little adapter, enabling an hdmi lead to be placed in the port where there is limited space.
One important tip though: there are two types - Left-hand bend and right-hand bend. Look very carefully at what you need and pick the correct one. You could end up causing the cable to point at your wall instead of away from it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews