Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars19
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2013
Not quite so shiny now as in regular use in France and the chrome and gravel don't mix too well
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought as a present for relations in USA. Had great fun playing the game. Came in nice case but devider was broken. Can highloy recommend these.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
this is a gift, but seems to be exactly what is required and is of high quality.. well presented in a strong carrier.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this set. A good weight and a quality carry bag - It made a great gift. Having only used once, I can't comment on how long these boules keep looking good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Very well made and presented lovely carrying case. The family have had great fun using them you have to go on
U Tube to learn how to play the game as there are no instructions. The weight of the set and the shipping charge for
them makes you wonder how some sellers arrive at the charges. These are very heavy shipping charge to NI £2.99
Arriving at the same time two lightweight camping chairs shipping charge to NI £7.98 ???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
These are ok - a good weight, nice case. We had a lot of fun with them. However, noticed rust spots appearing within a few days of beach use, suggesting that chrome plate is very thin. Should be ok as long as they are carefully dried after use and not stored damp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Boules are fine for the price paid, but unfortunately the carry case does not seem strong enough to carry the weight, with the zip being particularly weak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Very disappointed I was sent the wrong item, but then faced with paying the the p+p which would have been more than the item I decided to leave it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Very poor product. Silver was falling off the boules when we opened it, there was damage to the case and the zip broke on first use!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Excellent quality - very heavy and well made. Great that rules included too....had been playing it wrong before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)