Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
This is by far the best shaker I've tried/ owned. I'm not a bodybuilder, and nor do I go to the gym but I drink a protein shake or two to supplement my vegan diet. It's leakproof so great for my handbag, the 'grid' fits inside the cup well and mixes the powder great. The extra storage compartments are great for taking extra powder if I go out for the day or just to keep...
Published on 13 Mar 2012 by Sarah

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars but only made my love it more only problem was the part where you ...
It's different colour to the picture it's a bright pink, but only made my love it more only problem was the part where you put your pills in is very lose so it doesn't separate them and there was a piece snapped off my bottle where the little clip attaches too, but
Published 2 days ago by gemma_louisex


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 13 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
This is by far the best shaker I've tried/ owned. I'm not a bodybuilder, and nor do I go to the gym but I drink a protein shake or two to supplement my vegan diet. It's leakproof so great for my handbag, the 'grid' fits inside the cup well and mixes the powder great. The extra storage compartments are great for taking extra powder if I go out for the day or just to keep powder/ liquid separate to transport until ready to drink. The divider to store vitamins is well made and I guess it'd be handy for some, although I don't use it. Go for this one every time!

Update: After several months use nothing I've commented on has really changed, however they claim this to be dishwasher safe - I wouldn't recommend that you do clean it this way. I did once and it warped slightly, but luckily not enough to stop it working correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Feb 2013
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
Would recommend, I love it. Really convenient.
I can take 3 seperate powders in each compartment and add milk when I want a shake. Good quality too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 2 Nov 2012
By 
R. Cross (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
Does the job and the colour is perfect for women taking over the gym! All pieces fit together well and the powder always gets mixed in well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars but only made my love it more only problem was the part where you ..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
It's different colour to the picture it's a bright pink, but only made my love it more only problem was the part where you put your pills in is very lose so it doesn't separate them and there was a piece snapped off my bottle where the little clip attaches too, but
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
Great product for travel. Just the right size and the mixing element is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart shake all pink edition shaker, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
I gave this 5 stars because the delivery was prompt and the goods was received in perfect condition and it's a bout time they designed a shaker like this so it enables you to store your protein powder and vitamins all in one item really pleased with this. Very smart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smartshake, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
I have been looking for a good shake bought my fair share but this one was the best.leaves no lumps.does just what you want.i will be getting another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for a great price, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
I have to say this is the best shaker I've ever had. The high quality of the product is very evident as you use it and even on first impressions. Overall I would recommend this if you want a quality but affordable product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great customer service!, 27 Jan 2014
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
Product fascinated my girlfriend! Very imaginative storage compartments. Had a small mix up with the Royal Mail losing the parcel, but after contacting the seller, they were very help helpful, and sent out a new one almost straight away along with a couple of freebies for the mix up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smart shake, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker (Personal Care)
love the colour, such a useful shaker with different compartments for any tablets and more scoops for any powders ect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SmartShake All Pink Edition Pink Shaker
12.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews