Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
50
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.38 - £25.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2012
Bought as a present for my husband who wanted a 'thinner' fleece. Good quality and extra points for having pockets that zip up.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
This lightweight fleece is no lightweight when it comes to heat - really warms you up plus with it being a nice longer length keeps the small of the back nicely covered. One not to be without.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Brought this for my husband and he loves it, lovely fit and really warm, soft to the touch and looks as good as it feels.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Keep cold air out.I found this jacket very confy to wear particularly when the air is getting nappy and brisk.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
GOOD QUALITY LOOKS SMART KEEPS YOU WARM DOESN'T BOBBLE LIKE OTHER FLEECES HAVE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY WOULD BUY AGAIN WHEN REPLACEMENT REQUIRED
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I've given this item 5 stars because it's soft, fluffy, warm, easy to wash and cheap, what more can you ask for, the only thing I dislike about this fleece is the pile soon flattens especially on the elbows. I'd recommend this item to everyone who wants a warm lightweight top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I think this fleece is great and excellent value for money, everything about it is comfortable. I like the pockets, two inner and two outer (zipped). I thought why not get two more, and that's exactly what I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Just bought a second one of these as can't prise the one I bought at Xmas off my partner as he lives in it! Easy to wash / dry, comfortable and looks nice with zip detail on pockets. Interior pockets are useful and all pockets are nice and deep and the zips are strong.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Have had this Fleece before & it gets hard wearing from me. It is comfortable & not too heavy & above all, inexpensive
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This is good value and just what I need for chilly summer gardening. The sleeves are too long for me, but that is easy to remedy by turning them up. It is one better than a pullover as it is wind proof to a degree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)