Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
what a great buy... better than frying my brain, and can voice activate who I want to call on my Windows phone just by pressing the small white button. I might just buy a load of these as Christmas presents closer too the time as great stocking fillers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I bought this as a fun item for my wife, but have actually used it more myself.
It a very useful product, cheap and just plugs straight into by blackberry.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
best hands free kit i have owned. bar none. only thing that could be better is the quality of the speaker inside the handset.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
This item was very fragile, not as good as the one I bought from John Lewis, which was more expensive but worth it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
does not work through my android tablet and works with background hissing from my black audio socket on my laptop with no volume control response from the button on the handset or light activity with the indicator light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Product arrived on time and in good condition although I've been slightly disappointed with the sound quality when making call to this item. Not used item to make outward call as it was a gift from me to someone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Bought this for my boyfriend for christmas after seeing it on celebrity juice-so thought it would be a funny gift! Fantastic quality and a giggle for both me and him :)

Love love love it :)
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Talk to folks on this whilst walking down the street. The cable could be a little longer and a Siri button would be welcome, but otherwise fantastic for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
This is great I can speak for ages on this with no burning ear brilliant highly recommended and looks good too,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
someone stole it, was working well up to that point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)