Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
excellent product, was delivered very fast only problem is that the colours don't match as the picture. But apart from that it's very pleasing product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Bought this for my grandson and he is more than happy with it. Great for family fun. Good service. Great value. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Great for holidays or in parks. Had a lot of use in the pool recently on holiday. Keeps kid and adults occupied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Arrived when it was want to works perfectly. Only thing is you don't get to choose colour. But I wasn't bothered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
My daughter drove me mad to buy this. Its great fun and we soon had half the park playing with us.good guality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Great fun for adults and children alike. Ours now goes everywhere with us in the car - a great boredom buster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
My son saved up for this as his friend had one. It gave us lots of fun on our recent camping trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Nice shape, smaller than a football and perfect to take with you to the beach or on a picknick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great item and a good price. One for the bag to take to the beach/park.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
finally broke after a couple of years of abuse great to throw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)