Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just works...
It's about as close to painless as one can expect of a lancet, and it's nicely packaged.
You can re-use lancets in case of a mis-hit, but not go back, and once removed from
the housing it can't be re-inserted.
"I love it" is maybe a bit extreme - it makes holes in me and draws blood - but it
does the job.
Published 19 months ago by B. LEAK

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Accu-Check FastClick Lancets
These lancets do not fit the Accu-Check Aviva although Amazon said they would.....complete waste of money as they are NOT the same as Multiclicks...Amazon should take more care with their advertising!
Not happy!...... Would have given no stars if I could!
Published 14 months ago by poppy


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just works..., 22 May 2013
By 
B. LEAK "Bernard Leak" (Stoke-on-Trent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
It's about as close to painless as one can expect of a lancet, and it's nicely packaged.
You can re-use lancets in case of a mis-hit, but not go back, and once removed from
the housing it can't be re-inserted.
"I love it" is maybe a bit extreme - it makes holes in me and draws blood - but it
does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for money, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
Branded product that works perfectly with the Accu-Chek Aviva lancet pen much cheaper than buying from Boots or equivalent would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best so far, 28 April 2012
By 
M. Behan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
The accu-check mobile is the best on the market and this cassette is one of two you will need to check blood sugar levels.
I gave up checking my blood because the hassle of separate tester's until I bought this nifty machine ( accu-check mobile).
The downside is if you cant get your doctor to write a prescription for the cassettes you will need to win the lotto.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
good price for good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
Product as described - arrived before expected delivery date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
No problems with this order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Painless, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
This is a good system. The lancet is spring-loaded and the depth of penetration can be adjusted to provide an adequate drop of blood without going deep enough to stimulate the pain receptors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Do the job, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
As recently diagnosed as diabetic I brought these as part of my kit so not a lot to be said apart from they do what they are supposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - so much cheaper than famous high street pharmacy, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
I was nearly deterred from using the superb fastclix due to price of replacing drums of lancets at the high street pharmacy in town. I can't believe they are SO much cheaper here, and will definitely buy from this company again. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price fast delivery., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets) (Personal Care)
Arrived within a day or 2. Plenty to keep me going for at least a year. My pen unfortunately broke after a lot of use I have to say. I phoned the company and they sent me 2 to replace it so I was never without one. Fantastic service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Accu-Chek FastClix (200+4 Lancets)
£17.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews