Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black - black|Change
Price:£153.15+ £21.65 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
I bought these for my husband who suffers from Raynauld's syndrome. He says they are absolutely the warmest gloves ever and would highly recommend them to others. They really do work, unlike other types where only the wrist or back of the hand is heated.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I tried several heated gloves and were initially put off by the expense of this pair
However these work. The others don't. Its as simple as that.
You get what you pay for I suppose. Looks and works great. Highly recommended.
33 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
These gloves are BRILLIANT when they work. And they do work most of the time. I took them skiing this year. If you are planning to go skiing or snowboarding then they are great. On high heat they will last about 2 hours. Medium heat around 4 hours, and low heat around 6.
High heat is the best and I found this most beneficial in short bursts during chair lifts or even gondola lifts up the mountain, when you are inactive.
The rest of the time the gloves were really good in insulating my cold hands anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Excellent product, good battery life and really does keep your hands warm. I have a heart condition and suffer from cold hands, particularly in the morning. These have made a really difference to my life. Thanks Amazon
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
I almost gave up on these gloves as I had to send back the first two pairs that I ordered as the batteries were not charging properly.
The third pair seems to be working fine and they really do keep your hands warm. I commute by scooter and I've already taken them skiing. The gloves are good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Work well but miles too big had to send back
Kept me toasty for my outdoor shift
My hands are average lady size
Xsmall are £50'more so I can't afford a pair that fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
when on the lifts in minus 20 these are hot as toast
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
A birthday present for my husband and a huge hit. He uses these gloves every ski holiday.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)