Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars49
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.88+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2012
I used to wear it when I was younger and wanted to rekindle some of my youth.
I ordered it from Amazon, it arrived quickly and it smelled the same as it always did.
Best price anywhere on the internet.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Wears off fast but great to wear in bed with the missus, i put so much on she chokes on it, like actually goes into coughing fits at some points, its brilliant! Smells pretty good too, my grampa used to wear this so i thought I'd start smelling like the old boy 😀 Jolly good show
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Exactly what I expected and what was advertised. Good value and I have used this product for many years, so much so that I purchase 3 at a time. Easily transferred into an original spray bottle that I have retained, just as good as the first time I purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
My son bought this for his dad for Christmas,it is one of my husbands favourite scents and mine as well ! the scent lasts all day and is amazing,even when the bottle is empty I keep it just to smell inside the empty bottle ! I know,I'm a sad person ! haha,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
This is an aftershave that I sometimes use for ordinary everyday use. You know what you are getting when you buy it, but i couldn't get it on the High Street so bought it from Amazon who seem to stock absolutely everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
By and large cheap colognes were just that. Brut simply was the best and still competes nowadays for something fresh and simple to wear and is instantly recognised usually favourably. Enuff said!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
For the man who likes a little nostalga,
Have used this from day one when a tiny sample cost 2 and 6p
Keep it coming.
Fully recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Ahh the great smell of Brut if only it lasted, great for out of the shower & off to work. still good value for money & would recomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
How very sad. A soapy cheap hand wash smell. I actually felt sick and had to wash it all off. It's in the bin, £7 out of pocket but my wife tells me the original Brut can be bought cheaply from the big supermarkets. Rip off at Christmas, thanks very much.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
This is a great everyday aftershave. Use in small amounts though. You don't want to have people heading for the exits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)