Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB QUALITY
Excellent product, really strong fabric and well constructed.
Vibrant colour too. Do not hesitate to buy this product especially as it is organic too!
Published 18 months ago by RXH

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rather solid
This cushion does not give at all. I thought it would be softer but it is hard and solid therefore more limited in its use than I had hoped.
Published 21 months ago by Baronessnewt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB QUALITY, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, really strong fabric and well constructed.
Vibrant colour too. Do not hesitate to buy this product especially as it is organic too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good zafu, 15 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so happy I already bought 3 of these. I use it everyday and have offered it to friends. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery, well made cushion that offers decent support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zafu-Meditation Cushion "Zen" 100% Organic Cotton (GOTS) NO EMBROIDERY (Misc.)
The quality of the item is just excellent & arrived well packed. The cushion is made from the strong cotton, light, sturdy, pretty compact, beautiful soft colour (mine is moss green). The colour may seem slightly more intense on the picture. There is an internal durable cotton case for the filling. Comfortable for meditation (managed an hour!). Very well-thought-out design,overall. Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is conform to its description and is of very good quality. I really love it and will try to use it everyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zafu-Meditation Cushion, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this zafu. The buckwheat filling is comfortable and holds it height, and the cushion is well made too. I particularly like the fact that the buckwheat is in an inner liner. This means that I can take off the cover to wash it without having to find something to store the buckwheat in. This also prevents bits 'escaping' from the cushion too! The colour is good- I have the indigo which is actually more gray in colour and seems fairly robust. All in all a really good zafu for sitting on either in seiza style or traditional style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for meditation, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Canh Linh Humphries (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cushion is firm and solid enough for meditation and has perfect height, but I would like it a little bit more stable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a few very similar cushions, while its not my personal favourite, it's slightly more firm than the others I have, it's very popular with guests who choose to kneel and rest on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Item, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zafu-Meditation Cushion "Zen" 100% Organic Cotton (GOTS) NO EMBROIDERY (Misc.)
Superb quality cushion made in Germany. Best zafu I have ever had. I highly recommend this item. It offers good support and comfort at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excelente calidad, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cojin para zazn. Excelente calidad, Te coloca la columna. Volvería a comprar sin duda ninguna. Exterior algodón y relleno trigo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews