Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Low bookcase
I bought two of these bookcases to occupy a space under windows. They are very easy to assemble and are quite strong once put together. Ideal for what I wanted. Well pleased.
Published on 1 May 2012 by Soloman

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money bookcase but ...
This bookcase arrived very quickly and was well packed. Bookcase is fit for our purpose which was to house video games and x-box with the tv on top, in my son's bedroom. which has a very limited space. This is why we chose this bookcase and when the description mentioned it was open backed, then it was even more suitable because of leads, etc. However the bookcase...
Published 10 months ago by jaybeecee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Small open bookcase, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
A jolly good piece of equipment. Bought for use in caravan and is most satisfactory. It holds a lot of big books !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent small bookcase, 6 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
When I first opened the packaging and started assembling the bookshelf I did not notice I was missing the backboard until it was time to put it up. Now I've assembled it and its pretty wobbly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It took my 17 yr old son 1 hour to put together and look brilliant. Thank you, 7 Aug 2014
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
I have been looking for beech shelving in exactly this size for ever!!! It took my 17 yr old son 1 hour to put together and look brilliant. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bookcase filler, 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
Up and in use within an hour. Easy to assemble and an asset, taking up the books that don't have a home and it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
Excellent quality for the price, and easy to put together. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
Really sturdy when built and good quality for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic sturdy solid wood bookcase! :), 15 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
Fantastic sturdy solid wood bookcase! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Aug 2014
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
easy to assembly-looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bookcase, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
Just what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Small Bookcase Beech 3 Open Shelves
£36.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews