Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2012
A little disappointed with these floats. The rubber ring that holds the brass weight in place at the bottom of the float comes off on some of the floats and the required shot weight printed on the side of the float is somewhat dubious but then that's often the case on any float. The free gift that was advertised with the floats was 2 disgorgers that are pretty useless, the gap for the line in the disgorger is so tight it wouldn't even fit over 4lb line!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
these pack of floats are good for when your on a budget or just starting out very similar to the drennen clear waggler floats i have caught alot of fish with them and sure they will last a threw more seasons.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
These are very poor. Some of the weights fell off as I took them out of the packet! Its better to spend a bit more and get Drennan etc.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
great servive the only thing i would say put them in plastic box instead or carboard but all intact
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
very good I use them on the river weir I live for perch, chub, roach, bream. chub and crap. and work very will god for in the middle for long way out and in close on the trot two
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
i'm not the greatest fisherman in the world but floats like this for the price can't be beat, just perfect.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Not what I expected but for the money ok
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
came very quick perfect lovely product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Perfect ! Great value. Great service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Poor quality
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.