Customer Reviews


261 Reviews
5 star:
 (206)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous
I knew i would like this perfume as one of the ingredients is patchouli which i love, and i wasn't disappointed. It is a gorgeous sexy smell, not light and fresh, or cloyingly intense, but just right. Everyone comments how lovely it is.
Published on 2 April 2011 by Snowy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special
On first smell it seems divine but it has no staying power, I went through a 50ml bottle in 2 months and I'm not an over user of perfume. I have always had comments on my perfume but never once when I wore this was I asked what it was. By the time I finished it I didn't even recognise the scent i thought it was to begin with! Never underestimate how perfume works on each...
Published 10 months ago by SMcC


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 2 April 2011
I knew i would like this perfume as one of the ingredients is patchouli which i love, and i wasn't disappointed. It is a gorgeous sexy smell, not light and fresh, or cloyingly intense, but just right. Everyone comments how lovely it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!!!, 20 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love, love, love this perfume! It just smells absolutely gorgeous! Great price. Definately be buying it again (which will be soon as I can't stop wearing it!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice!, 22 Sep 2011
Bought this as a present for my Wife, she really likes it, it came nicely packages and has a nice bottle and it smells very nice to ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 15 Dec 2011
Buy this with the body lotion and you won't regret it, always asked what perfume I am wearing with this. Chrissie present from my husband, lucky me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JImmy Choo, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wife loves it
I mean how can one possible describe the smell and abstract idea of perfume ?
But the wife she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purrfecttt !!, 15 May 2011
I am very fussy, so to keep it short: if I am excited by this gorgeous perfume it must be good . Suitable for all ages & classy like their shoes..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!!!!!, 25 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've never had jimmy choo b 4 never knew they did this perfume.OMG it's the nuts. The smell is Georgeous and a little lasts all day long the nicest I've ever worn love it,love it. Surprise christmas tree gift from hubby amongst other stuff he got me, a little extra one and well worth it. I'm converted will buy again before it runs out....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Divine!, 16 Mar 2011
I didn't actually buy this perfume, it was sent to me in a sample when I bought some Revlon.
I sprayed it on my left wrist and I nearly fell over with delight. It is one of the most divine smells I have ever known.

I have now put this on my wish list for next time I buy perfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 27 Jun 2011
Everyone commented what is that perfume your wearing, i love it alos good sevice received it within 2 days, very pleased with the service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special, 31 Aug 2013
On first smell it seems divine but it has no staying power, I went through a 50ml bottle in 2 months and I'm not an over user of perfume. I have always had comments on my perfume but never once when I wore this was I asked what it was. By the time I finished it I didn't even recognise the scent i thought it was to begin with! Never underestimate how perfume works on each person. Nothing outstanding or attractive about it. But hey-ho it's off my wish list and won't be bought again.

I'm adding to this review as I've realised a lot of the low star reviewers are suspecting the perfume is fake. I didn't buy mine from this seller, I bought it in Boots and to me it's a waste of money either way. Maybe Jimmy Choo have weakened this scent overall (wouldn't put it past any of the perfume companies). As a comparison my favourite perfumes are Gucci "Gucci By Gucci" and Gucci "Guilty", which in three years of buying have been consistently good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jimmy Choo Eau De Parfum Spray - 60ml/2oz
40.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews