Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Bra but be mindful of sizing
Really pretty bra but I found the sizing slightly off. I'm a 32F in most brands but needed a 34E in this bra so I think the back might be slightly on the small side. Love that its such a great design for larger cup sized ladies though, much appreciated!
Published on 4 Dec 2012 by Bees Knees

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice bra, but strap is too tight across back
The strap is too tight across my back so I have to wear it on the last hooks. All my recent new bras are all the same size and fit perfectly on first hooks, so I think this is not such good value,
Published on 16 Dec 2012 by Alison


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Bra but be mindful of sizing, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossard Amazon Exclusive Wild Print Plunge Bra (Apparel)
Really pretty bra but I found the sizing slightly off. I'm a 32F in most brands but needed a 34E in this bra so I think the back might be slightly on the small side. Love that its such a great design for larger cup sized ladies though, much appreciated!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice bra, but strap is too tight across back, 16 Dec 2012
By 
Alison (Cleveleys, Lanc's. U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The strap is too tight across my back so I have to wear it on the last hooks. All my recent new bras are all the same size and fit perfectly on first hooks, so I think this is not such good value,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 17 Jan 2012
By 
C. Ridgeon (Surrey UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christmas gift, so had to wait for a report from the recipient!
It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The fit was as described and the design was just what she had wanted.
Fantastic value on the deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Fit, supportive & very comfortable, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely Fit, supportive & very comfortable
good quality @ an excellent price, would definitely buy if come in other colours. Happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helly, 11 Jan 2013
Perfect fit ordered 36 c was impressed with the quality and it arrived on time. Comfortable and glamorous . Would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy yet pretty, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautifully made Triumph bra with great attention to detail. The narrow straps are padded! Comfortable, gives good uplift and cleavage, and the satiny fabric is prettier than the picture, a flesh-coloured jungly print.

Also, the back construction will easily fix low down to hook at waist level, eliminating back bulges and wearable with a backless dress. I may well buy another - a great bargain at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not the one pictured, 3 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this bra thinking i would get the same one as in the main picture, but it has just arrived and it's not that one,it's the one in the small picture, it's still very nice and fits well, but i look about the same size as the model in the photo so i thought i would get that one, i take a size 34c, i think amazon has got the wrong picture on, it needs removing, or at least they should say which bra goes with what size,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it., 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bra,fits great,make my boobs look huge,which my hubby loves,very comfortable to wear,and hasnt faded in the wash either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but fits a size small, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am normally a 36C but found this bra fitted me perfectly. It has been washed repeatedly and still looks good and feels comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 3 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this bra it looks great I'm told its very sexy.
It fits nicely enough because of the shape you cant really wear it with a tank top but it works well under a t-shirt or with a plunge type dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews