Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
Fab raggy wreath ring it makes wreath more full with double ring. And such a great price
Sooo easy to make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 19 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
I saw a wreath to make in a magazine and it advised on buying these rings through Amazon. They are sturdy and well put together. Made my wreath for the sum of £6 and saw same thing in a store online for £35, very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as advertised, 16 Feb. 2012
By 
Mrs - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
Looking ahead to Christmas, I am going to try my hand at making my own wreaths, which I haven't done before. These are perfect to get me started.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FLAT WIRE RINGS, 29 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
Been looking out in the high street for ages for these to make a spiral shaped moible for Christmas - these are perfect for the job, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
Would definitely recommend to anybody who wants to make their own Christmas wreaths. I used it to made wreaths for Christmas with the ivy on our farm and the wreaths came out looking really lovely. Delivery was also quick and the product was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This was easily fixed with some hot glue, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
Very prompt delivery and well packaged, but one of the joins had come apart on one of the wreath rings. This was easily fixed with some hot glue, and the other four were perfect so I wouldn't dream of returning them but it's the reason for my giving four stars rather than five. Over all I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great and arrived well packed, 29 Jun. 2014
By 
C. Newton "The Book Worm" (Europe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
Not much to say they are flat wire craft rings. Great for florists or crafters wanting to make seasonal wreaths
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
Great quality, excellent value, much more expensive from local florists,the welded joints mean that it will not come apart, highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value wire rings, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
These wire rings were great value for the price. The delivery time was also very good. I haven't used them yet but I'm sure they'll be fine. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT for wreaths, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter (Kitchen & Home)
FIVE rings for a great price - these make putting together a Christmas wreath easy (even for me). Easy to use. I kept 3 and sent the other 2 to a friend so she can use them too. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

5 x Flat Wire Rings 12" (31cm) Diameter
£4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews