Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars48
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2012
Very pleased with this product for the price. It comes with bolts, which is a bonus and it fits my Camelbak Better Bottle 750ml perfectly. Easy to fit and it matches the colour scheme of my bike.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I am relatively new to using my road bike, I only got it last year. Although I've always loved cycling and have been doing so for ages, I never really used water bottles that could be stored on my cycle. Instead I always ended up getting bottles and keeping them in a bag or using my hydration packs.

This cage is great, it screws in perfectly and is nice and tight! I would fully recommend buying this cage if you're looking into buying one!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Great to go on my new hybrid bike! Does a great job of keeping my Nalgene bottle secure, while nice and easy to pull it out from the cage. I ride mostly on roads and the occasional light trail, so can't comment how well it would hold a bottle on MTB trails. I don't like the logo and would rather it be plain, but I can live with it, and it is only one on side.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Cheap and OK for a road bike but my bottle has bounced out more than once on bumpy tracks (I've got a Cx bike and go down a farm track as part of my commute.

Replaced with a stiffer holder..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Have bought a few of these; weigh nothing, even on knarly downhill mountain trails, the bottle has never fallen out.
Seem very hardy & tough, had a bit of abuse and not broken.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 April 2014
I have a mountain bike and a road bike so needed a couple of extra water bottle holders for those long road bike training sessions. I didn't really expect a great deal from this given the price, so was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and I fit it to the bike. It comes with a couple of mounting screws which is handy if you don't have any. The quality is perfectly fine, so much so that I ordered another soon after. You can't go wrong at this price as it's a decent quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Good quality and lightweight which is all I was really after from a bottle cage. Comes with mounting bolts and looks the part.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Pictures look very impressive, but cage is of a poor standard. I was expecting better quality, seems very flimsy and weak.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Simple, contemporary bottle cage. Happily the white logo rubbed off in minutes leaving a minimal and good looking bottle cage to put on my new commuting bike. Seems to hold the bottle firmly in place even over rough ground. I probably would not put these on my best bike ( prefer Elite ones for this) but these do the same job for a third of the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Ride No.1, lovely hot day, smashing out a nice 19-22mph average pace, got to my usual drink point, looked down, bottle missing. Tracked back on my route and it fell out 300 meters from my front door. Flat bottle in the middle of the road. Useless cage ripped from bike and stamped upon. don't waste your hard earned it's a pile of s***e.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)