Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fleecy heaven!
I now have FIVE of these Sweetheart fleeces in various colours, so you may guess that I'm a big fan. They're well made, light, the fleece is of good quality, and except in the most ferocious weather, they're warm enough to wear about town without underlayers. I've even worn them under a suitable jacket when hillwalking in winter without having to layer up. Lovely...
Published 20 months ago by Es

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fleece
OK but not as warm to wear as I had hoped.
Comfortable over another jumper.
My fault as I should have read specifications more carefully.
Published 17 months ago by cottagegarden


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fleecy heaven!, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I now have FIVE of these Sweetheart fleeces in various colours, so you may guess that I'm a big fan. They're well made, light, the fleece is of good quality, and except in the most ferocious weather, they're warm enough to wear about town without underlayers. I've even worn them under a suitable jacket when hillwalking in winter without having to layer up. Lovely colours, too, and the fleece doesn't pill. Best of all, sling them in the wash, take them out, they're dry in a couple of hours and don't need ironing or any other sort of care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality fleece, and a lovely colour. Fleece is long enough to just cover your bum, and not too thick, great for layering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Microfleece, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece is lovely....the colour...weight and fit are great. I normally take a 14/16 but the 12 is a good fit. I am really pleased with this fleece which is excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fleece, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like these fleeces, they are a nice shape, not too fitted and very soft. The only negative is that its not fleecy on the inside.
The colours are bright and cheery and I like wearing them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice item for the price. Very light and warm when you need to ware it. Looks and feel good and easy to pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK but not as warm to wear as I had hoped.
Comfortable over another jumper.
My fault as I should have read specifications more carefully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great lightweight fleece, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've got several of these fleeces and they are perfect for layering, and wearing on their own. Good range of colours. As I use them mainly for riding and mucking out they are constantly in the wash, but keep coming out looking good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fleece top, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good delivery and packing, the colour was just not for me, so have returned this item. The garment was lovely, these tops are so cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, Lightweight, Lovely Colour, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super item, especially for the price. Lightweight yet warm. Not bulky so perfect for layering while skiing or walking. Washes really well and dries quickly. Had this a few months now and no sign of fabric bobbling. Very pleased and would buy same again in different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really like this top, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this tip. Its light weight but keeps the wind and cold out...great for layering and easy to watch..Im really happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Regatta Women's Sweethart Fleece
5.85 - 14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews