Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2012
It's an absolute minefield trying to choose the right product for your money from the many offering their wares. Fortunately customer reviews definitely helped me in choosing this product and I have not been disappointed. This is a quality product, it is professionally produced and easy to apply. Each screen protector is tagged twice helping you to remove with ease the backing foil at the required moment once you have cleaned your mobile screen with the cloth which is also provided.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
Rubbish product! Don't be tempted just because its 99p.
They don't fit, you have to cut them to size which is a pain and then they look a mess on the phone.
You are better off spending 99p on a Jedwood single from iTunes - you will enjoy it more.
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
I found the product to be as described in the product details.
Easy to attach, providing you are careful to line the sides up.
Although only been used for three weeks, I can see (already) the finger marks and feint scratches that would have been on the phone screen but they can now be easily removed, and a fresh screen protector attached.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
Really good value for money. I've bought cheap screen covers in the past and it normally takes me 6 attempts/screens to get them on properly. This one went on perfectly 1st time with no air bubbles and i still have 9 left for spares.:)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
Although this is cheap and there are 10 covers this product is rubbish. It does not fit the screen and covers up the front camera so I have had to cut away at the top which makes it difficult to apply well without having some bubbles and edges near the top of the screen. I will have to buy another one that is properly made to fit the phone. If you care about having your screen protector fit properly dont buy this!
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
Very useful product. Easy to use and a pack of 10 means you can change often if you scratch the plastic cover.
Delivered next day as promised. Very good value.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
The screen protectors do exactly what they are supposed to do, protect the screen from scratches. As always getting them to fit correctly requires patience.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
Really pleased with product easy to get on front of phone and to smooth out any bubbles rapid delivery, very happy with product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
these are easy to fit, they stop your screen from getting scratched in your pocket or bag, after some time of usage , you may want to peel it off and fit another and start again, you will be suprised how scratched the one you peel off will be , doing its job saving your screen. !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
Ordered on Sunday evening delivered Tues morning - excellent service. very pleased with the protectors. Each protector comes sandwiched between a back and front film - all tabbed and labelled to make it easy to fix the protector right side up. Cleaned my screen with methylated spirits then used the supplied screen cleaning cloth to polish the screen. Placed film on upper part of phone first after removing the first cover, and took care to align the sides. Carefully rubbed film down ensuring all air bubbles removed then stripped off final tabbed cover. Job done and film firmly adhered to screen. very pleased. Will keep remaining covers safe and will then repeat process if necessary.
One complaint - this company delivered two products in a single package but still charged twice the postage. Actual postage cost £1.09 but charged £3.25. I regard this as sharp practice.
However very pleased with goods and service.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Start Your Year Out Right w/Great Phone Deals. Find a Retailer!