Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Don't Know What's Sadder...
...the fact these exist, or the fact I bought them, and am now reviewing them.

If you need to protect your lips in the winter months, these are great. They leave an authentic taste on your lips and stop them cracking...and people always comment "what's that" when I apply. These are also a lot cheaper than the high street. Tesco sell them for about 2.50...
Published 16 months ago by TonyV

versus
2 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
The product is very good and are full of flavour. If your someone who has dry or untastful lip this is for you as it smothers the flavour on to your lips and taste the goodness of them all day.
Published 18 months ago by reg505


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Don't Know What's Sadder..., 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
...the fact these exist, or the fact I bought them, and am now reviewing them.

If you need to protect your lips in the winter months, these are great. They leave an authentic taste on your lips and stop them cracking...and people always comment "what's that" when I apply. These are also a lot cheaper than the high street. Tesco sell them for about 2.50 each.

Hmm, I need to now go and cut some firewood to get my testosterone levels back up :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but cheaper in store, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
Bought this as I could not buy them in the store, only to find them in Sainsburys two weeks later in a tin for 2 cheaper. Great product, but shop around before committing to buying on here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alio54 - suprisingly good, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
Had bought the Sprite lip balm from Primark a year ago but they didn't have it this year - this was the only way I could get more, seemed like a lot but, but between family and friends, they got distributed and everyone is very pleased with the quality - not too strong a taste and they last well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for my daughter, 23 Jan 2014
By 
A. Porter "portang" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
Daughter loves it. Except for the purple one, which she has given to me, because she doesn't like the flavour. Given that she's the world's fussiest eater I can't take this as a criticism of the lip balms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet lips, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
These are fantastic and deserve 5 stars. Great to keep lips feeling silky smooth with a delicious taste great huy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
Bought this for my younger sister for Christmas - she specifically asked for it! Just as pictured and described, came well packaged so the cardboard outer is not bent and smells yummy! Looks like good quality. Can't comment on the flavours though, I'll have to get my sister to do that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lip Smacker lip balms, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
I bought these as a Christmas present and the lip balms look of good quality. The only problem was the packaging, when they arrived the plastic cover had come un-stuck from the cardboard backing so as I picked it up, all the lip balms fell out. Easily fixed with glue/sellotape before wrapping them up though, and won't be a major problem if you're going to open them straight away anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes Great, Looks Great, Feels GREAT!, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
If you get dry lips (especially in winter) then this is the product for you! It moisturises your lips and also tastes great so you will want to apply it rather than feeling you need to apply it. Even if youre not a sufferer of dry lips and just want your lips to taste good and look good, this is PERFECT!

I've suffered from dry lips as I was on accutane and vaseline is just so horrible on your fingers so I wanted a roll on one which also tasted good!

I have only tried a few so far and they're great and I especially love that the red ones give a red tint to your lips:)

Delivery was little longer than usual but I was told this when ordering!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent flavours, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
Made someone's birthday with these. Great smelling lip balms which glide on easily. Going to buy some more for Christmas stocking fillers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lip Smacker Coca Cola and Fanta Party Lip Balm Pack of 8 (Personal Care)
No more chapped lips for the family this Christmas. I've split them up into Sprite, Coca Cola, Cherry Cola, Fanta for stocking fillers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaf024720)

This product

Only search this product's reviews