Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good !!, 24 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very fast delivery.. Mental colour really looks the part.
I'm 34 waist- long leg.. These trousers fit perfect. Good build . Tough.
Did I mention the colour lol.. Great buy if you want to be seen on the slopes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of ski trousers, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love these. good sizing. V smart and a great colour. Went down a storm on my sons skiing holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only heading away for a week, bought these for snowboarding expecting to be terrible quality. They are great think and durable, on par with some of the more expensive brands i have purchased in the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality for a great price,, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These do the job very well, addicted to Dare2b now.

Fab quality for the price and I will buy more from this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 18 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used for a weeks skiing, were very warm and comfortable. I highly recommend for a good value product. Pockets all good and zips very easy to operate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a bit thinner than usual ski trousers but really good, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the trousers are a bit thinner than usual ski trousers but really good.

Dare 2B are now being used by a lot of skiers of all levels, i'm sure they will last for more than couple of seasons.
if you're skiing only once a year those are for you, if you go more often do consider something a bit more solid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just Arrived, Very Happy, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just arrived, so as yet not been on the slopes with it.

but appears to be very well made, with a good waist "skirt" and lower gators to increase waterproof abilty, and fit.

colour is very good, not reflective, but bright and bold. ideal for what i was looking for,

really good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Insane colour, great value, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a cheap pair of ski trousers as it was my first time skiing but wanted something funky to wear on the slopes. Perfect product. Good quality, insane colour and fit very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dare 2b ski pants, 13 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these very well made and warm for those cold days on the slopes would definetly recommend them many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars their look really nice and warm but i had to return them because ..., 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
their look really nice and warm but i had to return them because the size .the size guide wasn't
clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dare 2b Orbital Ski Pant Men's
£40.66
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews