Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
Been using this gloves for my cycling over a year now and i like it. Fitting is quite good , you will get a solid comfortable grip on the handle and looks nice too. You can use it during summer as your palms will not be sweaty at all. But not for winter season below 5 degree.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I bought these as gloves to use during Tough Mudder as I didn't want to buy anything expensive as they will likely get wrecked. I'm impressed with the fit of the gloves and they seem to be pretty well made but not particularly rouged looking. I would think for cycling they would work very well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Comfortable, light gloves that fit as expected for the size.

I bought these based on the fact they were cheaper than Troy Lee Design XC gloves and they were available on prime in my size.

They are certainly not a bad glove and are comfortable all day on the mountain bike.

Realistically I would prefer more padding but this is more a reflection of the choice I made rather than the glove itself.

The fit is good and comfortable even without a Velcro closing wrist strap.

The grip on both the palm and digit tips is adequate and the addition of a soft nose wiping pad on the thumbs is never a bad thing.

I don't think I've found my forever gloves but they are good enough for a couple of summers use I'm sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Had a similar pair in XXXL and was quite pleased, therefore when it was time to replace the almost one year old gloves, decided to buy the same. Not finding the size was a bit of a concern, but how much difference a single X can have?
Well, apparently more than expected: my wife will use them, I had to keep shopping and bought from another manufacturer, in the end.
To conclude, excellent for the spring-autumn or fresh summer mornings, long lasting in my case even if through a fair amount of action, not waterproof or anything, but they'll keep your hands clean, provide good grip of handlebar, and if your hands not particularly sweaty, most likely you can use them throughout the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Decent gloves, I ordered the extra large and it was slighty too big on the fingers but managable.....not sure if I should ahve gone for the Large instead? As the rest of the glove fitted fine. These keep me warm and the outside of the thumb has a nice material for cleaning glasses or lenses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
make sure you get the exact size , they feel like an outer skin , the stitching could be better ,some material is showing between Z
After 1 year of use , the net between the fingers didn't rip , the palm part is extremely grippy, the part on top is cloth like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Bought for godson for Christmas and they were a smash hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Stitching stared to come undone after just a few uses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)