Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I Loved this product i was abit skeptical about this product as the price was really good so i was expecting it to to be poor quality but i was so wrong it is a really good size really good quality easy to put up and all round brilliant, my two year old loves it and it goes perfect with her peppa pig themed room i couldnt have picked a better lampshade, its full of color...
Published on 22 Jun 2012 by lisa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars PEPPA PIG LAMPSHADE NOT OF TOP QUALITY
PUT TOGETHER ON A DIY BASIS.PRINTED CARDBOARD ROLLED AND FASTENED INTO PLASTIC FITTINGS.WHEN UP FROM A CHILDS POINT OF VIEW LOOKS OK.
Published 16 months ago by LOLMAR


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
I Loved this product i was abit skeptical about this product as the price was really good so i was expecting it to to be poor quality but i was so wrong it is a really good size really good quality easy to put up and all round brilliant, my two year old loves it and it goes perfect with her peppa pig themed room i couldnt have picked a better lampshade, its full of color and good to look at and delievered within 2days, totally recommened this product to any parent with a little peppa pig fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice lampshade, 17 Feb 2012
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Nice colourful plastic lampshade which lets a lot of light through. My 3 yr old daughter loves it, as will all peppa pig fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy but fab!, 9 Sep 2013
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Great lampshade, bit flimsy so do be careful when removing from the box or hanging up. 3 year old daughter loves it so a good buy and a decent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Good value for money.

Very easy to put up and gives plenty of light to the room.

It is bright and colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
This lamp shade looks brilliant. It is of a good quality and adds the finishing touches to my daughters room. Just wish i could find a spideman one the same quality for my son's room?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa George, 13 Mar 2013
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Awesome find! Fits perfectly. Adds a great finish to a George themed room. Any child who loves this pink pig will love the sight of this brightly coloured and large image of Peppa at the fairground!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars PEPPA PIG LAMPSHADE NOT OF TOP QUALITY, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
PUT TOGETHER ON A DIY BASIS.PRINTED CARDBOARD ROLLED AND FASTENED INTO PLASTIC FITTINGS.WHEN UP FROM A CHILDS POINT OF VIEW LOOKS OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 28 April 2012
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter absolutly loves this lampshade its easy to put on very colourful brightens the room up and she quite happily sits in her cot just to lay down and look at her lampshade!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 21 April 2012
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Nice little item and very good value for money. My 18 month old loves looking at it in her bedroom! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 2 July 2012
This review is from: Spearmark Peppa Pig Fairground Tapered Shade (Kitchen & Home)
I had (and have no clue) who Peppa is, but when I saw this lampshade I knew straight away that it was the perfect gift for my friend's one year old. Why? Because the characters are simply different. They are colourful and all smiley but in a funky, slightly sarcastic way. Kinds should grow up knowing that not every smile is authentic, but also that they needn't take life and themselves too seriously. A good sense of humor and a great deal of self-irony are mighty weapons in a society that has lost many of its true values and that resembles (or has become) a big stage!
Anyway, my friend liked the shade very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews