Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt
Brilliantly vivid printed shirt- the type of printing that doesn't crack so will last a while. Any fan of the band will enjoy this shirt.
Published 13 months ago by Thundercatton

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars concerned with the size
should have ordered a size bigger as it shrunk a size after washing it (i ordered a medium) . .
Published 7 months ago by Richard


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars concerned with the size, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bravado Slipknot Shattered Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
should have ordered a size bigger as it shrunk a size after washing it (i ordered a medium) . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bravado Slipknot Shattered Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
Brilliantly vivid printed shirt- the type of printing that doesn't crack so will last a while. Any fan of the band will enjoy this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 10 Sep 2013
By 
Ms. Sue Alden - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my partners birthday so hes not worn it yet., originally ordered xl as slim cut but they are true to size
no problem in changing it and replacement came straight away. brilliant service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits girls too!, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bravado Slipknot Shattered Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday and she loves it. It fits perfectly even if it is a guy's shirt, it stretches slightly over her chest but there's still extra room to spare. She was very happy, so I'm happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars As this is required for a christmas present I was ..., 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As this is required for a christmas present I was a bit put out that it looks as though it has been screwed into a ball and put into the bag and will need to be ironed before I can even consider wrapping it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great design. It fits well and arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Son loves it ..fits well washed well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Oct 2014
By 
Sarahshaw (u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
amazing artwork and quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 5 Sep 2014
Very pleased the shirt is great, the quality of the print is awesome. You'll be happy when you receive yours. Mine fit very well (size small) and I am a 10-12 in tops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews