Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We are young
Brilliant song in every aspect. fast smooth download I would always come to Amazon for my music downloads great service.
Published on 16 Jun. 2012 by Linda J. Maynard

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Got fed up with it
I had been after this song for a while and was pleased when I found it on Amazon to download - but no longer have it.
Published 13 months ago by H. Franklin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We are young, 16 Jun. 2012
By 
Linda J. Maynard (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
Brilliant song in every aspect. fast smooth download I would always come to Amazon for my music downloads great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 14 Jun. 2012
By 
J. Garlick "jason" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monáe)

great song easy download loaded onto phone and computer really well

would recommend watching out for this artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous song!, 5 July 2012
By 
S. Protheroe "M. Poppins" (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
Instantly downloaded this Fab song as it's so uplifting. And great to sing along to. It's one of those that comes along every few years and grabs your attention and you have to hear it again and again. I'm considering buying the album sometime soon. Good luck to "Fun"! Woa-woah!!
I bought this from amazon.com as I have already downloaded other songs from their site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing track, 27 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
Looked all over to find this track, trusted Amazon comes up trumps always, great fun to listen to and rings a lot of bells. Highly recommended seller, great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Got fed up with it, 18 Jan. 2014
By 
H. Franklin "helefra" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
I had been after this song for a while and was pleased when I found it on Amazon to download - but no longer have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy and a good sing along in the pub, 9 Oct. 2013
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
Top tune can't beat it at parties or last orders!
Great memories!
Whether ya 8 or 80 you are gonna love this catchy tune and top tapping beat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heard it on ad first, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
Like this song and the quality is very good, very easy to download. I like that I don't need to download whole CD for one or two songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you are a fan of MGMT this is the song for you, 14 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
Love this song! only recently heard it and would have to list this as one of my top favorite songs of 2013!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 18 going on 30, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
Love the film 18 going on 30 in which his song featured. Downloaded it so no comment on supplier? .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars download disaster, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: We Are Young (feat. Janelle MonŠe) (MP3 Download)
tried to download to my pC but couldn't as i kept having technical problems.What a waste of time that was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews