Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars844
3.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: o|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2015
It's really good and these tones for every type of skin which is really good :) p.s came in a perfect condition!
review image review image
11 comment|69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Brilliant product very affordable and very good product
review image
0Comment|80 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
The product arrived later expected and when opened i found that it was in a complete unusable state, disappointed.
review image review image
0Comment|66 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Love this concealer palette. I use it mainly for contouring. It's a little cakey but very full coverage so it's to be expected, I would definitely recommend :)
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Marvellous product that blends in easily and stays on well. I love experimenting with highlighting the cheekbones and contouring the face. AAA+++
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
So I bought this product on the basis that it was an affordable alternative to the mainstream, pricey concealers available. I'm so delighted by the coverage, consistency and value for money. I'm an NC40/42 in MAC and this provides a great colour scheme for me to play around with, but as there is such a variety of colours, it would be ideal for both lighter and darker complexions. Personally, I find it provides the same coverage whether applied over or under foundation, and there is also mint and violet colours, which are great to cover red spots, or blemishes, the darker colours are also great for contouring. The consistency is creamy, and applies very easily, lasting ALL DAY! My only critique is that the product took ages to come and the shipping cost nearly as much as the product (which is why I gave it four stars), however this palette is available on ebay and there are many positive video reviews on youtube. The palette has a completely black outer and inner plastic casing, with no logo's, there is also no mirror on the inside :( However overall i'm very pleased with this product :)
11 comment|92 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2012
Great quality , and arrived packaged nicely and there is a great range of colours , in which each are extremely pigmented and provide great coverage over all 10/10!
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
I was surprised at how many girls in aberdeen and Glasgow use this! This is the third time I have bought it! Fare enough it did take me a while to get used to it and you do need foundation on before hand but amazing product! BARE IN MIND THE PHOTO ATTACHED IS THE PRODUCT THAT HAS BEEN USED FOR MANY NIGHTS OUT! 4 months ago!
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Unfortunately upon receipt of the palette it had been smashed to bits and was unusable. Disappointed.
review image
0Comment|46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
great value for money, the consistency is perfect - easy to blend, not too thick but gives great coverage. it did take a while to arrive but that was stated in the delivery so I can't complain :)
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)