Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great idea
This is a good sturdy organiser, and much better than the last one I bought cheap from supermarket which was easily ripped by my little one's kicking feet.
This has good sized compartments, easy to access and holds all the essentials my little one needs -drink, tissues, handy snacks and couple of toys. Also great for protecting the back of the passenger seat from wet...
Published on 17 Mar 2010 by V. Dunsmore

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not robust enough
Supposed to be designed for children, but within a few hours one of the pockets had torn down the side after my 3 year old had stuffed some toys in. Buy cheap, buy twice, would NOT buy again - not fit for purpose.
Published on 26 Mar 2011 by rachaelo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Stow 'n' Grow, 17 Aug 2009
Brilliant does just what I wanted, protects car seat and gives storage for my grand-daughters. Strong and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars front seat protection+toy cover, 13 May 2009
By 
Matthew Wells - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A super product to prevent those dirty kids feet rubbing against the front car seats. Plus very good storage pockets for toys/items for them. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wasted, 30 Aug 2008
By 
S. Wallace (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Total waste of money it wouldn't sit neat on the back of the seat and I eventually threw it out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not great quality, unfortunately this didn't last longer than a ..., 21 July 2014
Not great quality, unfortunately this didn't last longer than a year before we had to throw it away due to the material and straps fraying and tearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 July 2014
Very handy to have with the little ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 8 Sep 2009
By 
Mrs. Sindhuja Sinha (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
does not cover car seat back fully so kids can damage seat.you can get one much better and cheaper from tesco.I am sure I have posted a review about this in the past but am surprised to see it has not been published.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, but ot useful enough, 27 Nov 2012
By 
sugob (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hang on back of front seat [on other side of car from baby seat] and has loads of pockets to store stuff that may need for baby

However, we don't use it much as already have bags and can't be bothered moving stuff over, though not the products fault

M
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stow n go, 13 Sep 2012
This product was very good. It has been very useful for me and my 13 children.However it is complicated to attatch it to our front seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Was out of stock., 9 Mar 2010
By 
S. Ferguson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The item was out of stock. Some confusing messages about it being dispatched and then- out of stock.
However, I was refunded when I decided not to wait for a new stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews