Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillisnt
Brilliant, I bought this for my new car, I used normal small Tesco value pedal bins to line it. It's small enough to tuck in the footwell out the way of passengers but large enough to cope with all the babanana skins crisps packets and sweet wrappers my daughter manages to get through on a journey. It comes with a large piece of sticky back Velcro to stick to your car...
Published on 12 April 2012 by Linux

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great idea but doesnt stick.....
wanted a bin for the car and this seemed ideal. Great size, and waterproof too. But the velcro doesnt stick and so the bin is always being knocked over in the car....which defeats the purpose of having a bin in the car....going to buy more velcro and try and and get it to stick.
Published on 4 Oct 2011 by M. Mandis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillisnt, 12 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, I bought this for my new car, I used normal small Tesco value pedal bins to line it. It's small enough to tuck in the footwell out the way of passengers but large enough to cope with all the babanana skins crisps packets and sweet wrappers my daughter manages to get through on a journey. It comes with a large piece of sticky back Velcro to stick to your car and and Velcro on the bottom of the bin. I've stuck mine to car mat. It's fantastic. When I point it out to adult passengers there amazesd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diono Pop Up Trash Bin, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs S (Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diono Pop Up Trash Bin for Storage or Rubbish Collection (Baby Product)
Great. Bought as a small gift for my grandson. His car is usually a mobile rubbish tip; maybe not so much now he has bought a new car but I think this will still be useful once the novelty of a new , clean car wears off !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful Little Bin, 1 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A decent sized fold down bin for the car. Ideal for disposing of food wrappers and tissues that always appear when the kids are in the car! The vecro keeps it in place when on the car mat or it could be hung over the passenger seat. It has been used as an emergency sick bucket for my son but I wouldn't say it was 'watertight' - perhaps lining it with a small carrier bag would have been safer. However, I managed to put it in the washing machine (although this is not advised by the manufacturer) and it survived to see another day! Overall, pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helps a messy husband!, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diono Pop Up Trash Bin for Storage or Rubbish Collection (Baby Product)
This was perfect for my hubby who can't seem to keep his car tidy. It velcros to the mat on the passenger side or can be secured with a string attached to the bag (provided) and has a drawstring top so things don't spill out if it does topple. It's nice and big and does the job well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Useful, 7 Sep 2011
This has been really useful whilst travelling with the kids this summer, been used for a bin, sick bucket and an obstacle to stop the boys playing with the storage bin in the rear of the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great idea but doesnt stick....., 4 Oct 2011
By 
M. Mandis (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wanted a bin for the car and this seemed ideal. Great size, and waterproof too. But the velcro doesnt stick and so the bin is always being knocked over in the car....which defeats the purpose of having a bin in the car....going to buy more velcro and try and and get it to stick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diono Pop Up Trash Bin for Storage or Rubbish Collection (Baby Product)
A fab little bin for the car. I was sick of having all the rubbish on the passenger side when we went out, this was the driver and passenger can automatically put the rubbish away with no fuss. It's small but holds a lot and looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars V good., 12 Jun 2014
By 
Ms Joanne McCarthy (Enniskean, County Cork Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diono Pop Up Trash Bin for Storage or Rubbish Collection (Baby Product)
We have this blind passenger seat. Good length stretchy tie on it. Good size too. Has cleaned up our car! Fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars If it stuck it would be better, 21 April 2014
By 
Sue in Dorset (Southern England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diono Pop Up Trash Bin for Storage or Rubbish Collection (Baby Product)
This is a great little rubbish bin for my small car but I wish the velcro pad would stick to the carpet better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well made item.does its job well., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diono Pop Up Trash Bin for Storage or Rubbish Collection (Baby Product)
good product.material is very strong and good length cord to attach bin to gear knob.would definitely recommend to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews