Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely dainty charmx, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
Item as described. Lovely dainty charm. Appropriate for a dainty necklace or bracelet. Good value for money. Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
perfect size for bracelet for my mother, she loved it, looks great hanging from her gold bracelet, small but perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heart charm, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
Bought it to add to a plain gold bracelet and is perfect size. Really changed the look off my bracelet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it is a beautiful solid charm, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
My husband bought me this lovely charm for my anklet, it is a beautiful solid charm , it arrived on time, was packaged in a beautiful box with a little card telling you the meaning of the charm and it was better than I thought it would be, would certainly recommend buying from here, I will again, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Won my heart, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. M. S. Whipp (Hastings, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
This arrived before due date and was well packages as well as in a nice presentation box. I have a plain gold 'boring' bracelet and was able to just clip this heart on and transform it to something special. It is just the right size and looks more expensive than what it was. I am delighted with this purchase and I will now wear this previously unworn piece of jewellery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOLD HEART CHARM, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
i was very pleased to receive my charm in a couple of days
it is a valentines present and will look good on my bracelet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 9ct gold heart charm, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
this heart charm is very nice but the only complaint I have with it is it is too small to go on a bracelet unless the bracelet is very thin.
it would be ideal for a babys bracelet ,but not much else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 9ct gold heart charm, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
I bought this item as a present for my mam, the delivery service was excellent and the charm is very nice. Easily attaches to my mams bracelet with the clasp provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My birthday present, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
This item arrived very quickly and was packaged neatly. It was to go on my charm bracelet that was bought for my birthday. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommended seller!, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm (Jewellery)
Just what I was looking for!!! Actually made a suggestion to add the weight...but... It's there! My mistake:) lovely litle charm, highly recommended seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Charm
£19.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews