Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars19
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2015
So small I could just about find it in the box......!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Very small clip. The connecting ring has broken the 2nd time it was worn
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Ordered this charm with money I received as a birthday present. Perfect for my bracelet. I love it and would definitely order from this company again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
A very petite little charm. Very pleased with this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
When this charm arrived I took it out the packagin g then realised there's no clasp on it so will ave to send it back
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Very nice I like the charm but unfortunately had my bracelet stolen so will have to buy another one for the charm to go on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Small but perfectly formed. Unfortunately bolt clasp is too small to fit onto our bracelets, including one charm bracelet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
I was very pleased with my charm it was alot heavier to what I expected.i will be buying more carissima gold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
This is another charm for my birthday bracelet and arrived with the heart one that I have already reviewed many thanks
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Just what I wanted . Delicate but well made . Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)