Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
Greast game for a Spongebob fan - plenty of action for younger players and easy to get the hang of - lots of fun
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
My 7yr old granddaughter loves spongebob and put this on her christmas list. Only just started playing it but seems to be enjoying it. Liked the price, arrived before due date. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Bought for my Grandson for his 5th birthday & a great game as he has spent hours playing on this game - it may say for age 3 & over but my 8 year old also poayed on it & loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Kept son busy for hours, loves sponge Bob!
He is nearly six, found his way around the game easily and soon mastered it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Purchased for the grandkids, who've had hours of fun playing this game. So I would reccomend this product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I hope my little boy likes as bought as an Xmas gift. Hopefully he will as he is mad on spongebob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Game arrived quite quickly & my 4 year old daughter couldn't be happier with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Good kids game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
GOOD GAME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)