Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort at last
For years I have been trying to find a pair of pants that did not ride up my leg, and bunch up around the family jewels. These boxers are perfect. They are a very comfortable fit around the waist the bottom seam comes about 2 inches above the knee. Oh, and they hold the jewels in place. What more could one want especially at this price.
Published on 26 Oct 2011 by none

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as I had hoped
Whilst these seemed to be good quaity the sizing was terrible: the legs were very tight for the size and the body length was too short: I tried the largest size (3X) after having tried the size that was indicated for my measurement - too small- and these were a worse fit than the 2X: won't waste my time in future: stick to well know brands in plain colour of white/black...
Published 8 months ago by Caroline Mawer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort at last, 26 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MEN'S SUPERB QUALITY SOFT COTTON LONG LEG BOXER SHORTS (Apparel)
For years I have been trying to find a pair of pants that did not ride up my leg, and bunch up around the family jewels. These boxers are perfect. They are a very comfortable fit around the waist the bottom seam comes about 2 inches above the knee. Oh, and they hold the jewels in place. What more could one want especially at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever, 4 Dec 2011
I have been looking for boxer shorts with longer leg fitting for years, I purchased a pair of these recently and they were delivered the following day. I have to say they are absolutely brilliant and fit perfectly. I have just ordered another 7 pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love em but buy bigger sizes, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MEN'S SUPERB QUALITY SOFT COTTON LONG LEG BOXER SHORTS (Apparel)
These shorts are great. If, like me, you like long legged boxer shorts (cycling short length) then I definitely recommend these. Very comfortable fit, no more legs rucking up, decent sized waistband and they look great. My only warning would be that the sizes are pretty tight, and I get the impression that, as with most 'stretchy' boxer shorts, they shrink a little in the wash. I am usually a medium to large, and Ive ended up getting the XXL and they fit me perfectly. The L and XL fit too but are snug. So I would go at least 1 size bigger than you think, probably 2 sizes to be safe. Certainly wont be too big.
Ive bought 5 pairs now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these along with a pair of CK's and Jockey equivalent. The CK's are nice, but the Jockeys lose their shape as soon as you put them on. These, by contrast, are very comfortable, a good fit, supportive, and keep their shape. Been through several washes and so far quality maintained. I rate these much higher than the Jockeys, and actually more comfortable than the CK's, and they are much better value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars been looking for ages, 27 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MEN'S SUPERB QUALITY SOFT COTTON LONG LEG BOXER SHORTS (Apparel)
I have been looking for a more comfortable pair of boxer for very long time. Even the designer ones become baggy and ride up, but these are wonderful. Bought one pair to try, now ordering somemore. M&S do not have anything like these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 17 Sep 2013
By 
G. Naylor (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am happy with the product though have reordered the next size down for next time for a neater fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply brilliant! Add two sizes., 30 Aug 2013
By 
Brian Delaney (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MEN'S SUPERB QUALITY SOFT COTTON LONG LEG BOXER SHORTS (Apparel)
I have to echo other's comments about this product. Really comfortable, great value. Much more comfortable than the much more expensive Under Armour 'The Original' 9" Boxer Shorts. However, as a size 38w in trousers, I usually take xl sizes. But following on from reviews here, I ordered an XXL and an XXXL pair, and the XXXL pair is the better. I'm about to order more.

So, add two sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as I had hoped, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whilst these seemed to be good quaity the sizing was terrible: the legs were very tight for the size and the body length was too short: I tried the largest size (3X) after having tried the size that was indicated for my measurement - too small- and these were a worse fit than the 2X: won't waste my time in future: stick to well know brands in plain colour of white/black. the legs were also not very long, although the advert said longleg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New underwear, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was purchased with comfort in mind,this is exactly what you get.Very pleased with fit and quality of material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snug and comfortable, 11 Feb 2012
By 
JT "Jeff Turner" (Egham, Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the perfect underpants for me! They fit snugly and provide really good "hold" yet are comfortable to wear and the longer leg really does make all the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews