Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Serial Killers
Serial Killers : Murder Without Mercy is an absorbing and frightening look into the methods of some of the worst killers of the 19th and 20th centuries.
Published 19 months ago by shelley ann roberts

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Serial killers
Enjoyed reading some of the chapters but felt some of it was a little rushed and lacked relevant details. Regardless still an okay read.
Published 13 months ago by Pamela


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
Really good book, cant put it down, I think I got a few in these reange but will look for more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, 12 Jun 2013
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
Collection of short true-life stories, well written, very good value for money. Would read more from this author. Would recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. Reading about serial killers is one of my guilty pleasures and this just hit all the right spots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
Not as captive as others I have read but interesting in sight into the world of serial killers. Enjoy reading foods!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well written, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
Fasinating read. Great deatail, without gloryfying what crimes were committed.a must for any one who likes true crime stories. Read it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
I didn't really enjoy this book I found it boring,I found myself speed reading most pages and the stories of the killers from the 19th century were very much samey.I would not recommend this book and I don't think i'll bother reading any more books on this particular subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fullmarks!, 16 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
An amazing read! Would recommend to any one interested in this genre! Kept me up page turning in to the wee hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lol, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
Good book deffo read again later when I get book of my others very good good price too ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars scary stuff, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy (Kindle Edition)
Very good read, thought provoking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Delivery problem, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did not read it as the subject is abhorrent to me - it was a present for someone. However it was a very unsatisfactory purchase as the delivery firm, on finding no-one in, decided to throw the parcel over the gate beside the house. Considering the day was typical of recent times, with very heavy rain all day, this seemed an incredible thing to do. When we retrieved the parcel on arrival home in the late evening, it was in a puddle on the dustbin lid and a soggy mess! Fortunately the card had mostly protected the book and we were able to dry it out well enough. I rang the number on the package to complain and they did offer me a £5 credit but i am not eager to use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Serial Killers: Murder Without Mercy
£0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews