Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2012
The pens DO NOT work, and look nothing like the ones advertised on the website. The tip is made of foam not rubber. Even though they are very cheap, there is no excuse for selling them if they cannot do what they were meant to do in the first place. Am quite frustrated to be honest, and cannot understand what product other people got which prompted them to give it a 5 star review.
22 comments|80 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
Two very cheap plastic tubes with a flat piece of foam stuck in one end which has no effect on the screens of either my iPod touch, iPhone 3GS or my iPad.
The business end of the alleged stylus bears absolutely no resemblance to the pictures on Amazon, and even if they did have any influence on my iPhone or iPad screens, they are so flat, spongy and blocky that they would serve no advantage over your own chubby finger.
I know this is a very cheap item, but it has only a single purpose which it completely fails to perform.

The only way anyone could give this any sort of positive review is if they received something completely different from me - something with a rounded rubber tip like the ones shown in the picture.

Strongly avoid.
0Comment|60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
Admittedly these are cheap, but they are TOTALLY USELESS! Tried to use on iPad2 and iPhone4 with no success! Will be confined to the WPB (waste paper bin)!
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
For the price this item is ok but is isn't the best stylus on the market.

The item itself consists entirely of plastic which is cheap and cheerful (for the price your unlikely to get anything else to be fair) but its real problems are its nib and weight.

The item is incredibly light which makes it feel very 'alien' when used to write or draw.

The nib is too soft and isnt firm enough, this again makes the stylus feel rather weird. It also creates the problem that the ipad struggles slightly which leads to the line being drawn on screen after the pen has already moved. I know this isnt an ipad issue due to testing other stylus pens too.

Overal an ok product for the price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Works as expected. On occasion the stylus seems to lack sensitivity to movement, but still works well enough to use on the iPad. Doesn't seem to be small enough to use on the iPhone though.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
I wouldn't recommend this item. Not as responsive on the Ipad as other stylus. Feels and looks cheap. It went straight into the bin. I guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
Terrible product, not what is shown in the image and the tip is foam.... does not work on iPad or iPhone at all!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
received today. not working on the two touch key. i have to use finger for the two keys.

bin it right away!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
Whilst quite small and very lightweight they do work pretty well. I use with an iPod touch and an HTC phone and make virtually no errors compared to the many with my fingers.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2012
I originally thought they were not going to arrive but they arrived on the last day of the estimated day range. Came from hong kong well packaged. 2 pens one silver and the other black. Work fine on my ipad2. Someone I know paid over £7 for an alternative version / supplier but seem to be no difference.

Recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)