Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent-Real value for money
Bought two sets of these for my 3 year old twin girls. Items in the High Street were a lot more expensive. The suits are easy to put on and have push button fastening at the ankles so good to wear with boots. Keep the girls really dry and clothes clean and mud free.Have withstood a lot of rough and tumble. Come up really clean after quick wash in the washiing machine...
Published on 20 Jan 2012 by ginger

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and customer service
"My son wore his trouser once while playing in the park and on grass, the knees tore within 5mins. Not good quality for children, will go back to buying muddy puddles or other good quality waterproofs suitable for children. I contacted the seller to explain and was told "I am very sorry but we cannot do anything as they have been used. " Poor customer service and complete...
Published on 28 Aug 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent-Real value for money, 20 Jan 2012
Bought two sets of these for my 3 year old twin girls. Items in the High Street were a lot more expensive. The suits are easy to put on and have push button fastening at the ankles so good to wear with boots. Keep the girls really dry and clothes clean and mud free.Have withstood a lot of rough and tumble. Come up really clean after quick wash in the washiing machine. Means we're not worried about going out in all weathers and quickly whipping off if we want to go for lunch or to the shops after play time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and customer service, 28 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CHILDRENS FULLY WATERPROOF JACKET AND TROUSERS - 2 COLOURS (Apparel)
"My son wore his trouser once while playing in the park and on grass, the knees tore within 5mins. Not good quality for children, will go back to buying muddy puddles or other good quality waterproofs suitable for children. I contacted the seller to explain and was told "I am very sorry but we cannot do anything as they have been used. " Poor customer service and complete waste of money."

Wish I'd read previous reviews first as I'm not the only one whose had the same problem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof jackets, 27 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
in view of the weather were having the waterprofs have been invaluable to out outdoor activities. they are easy for the children to get on and fit well over their uniform. Does the job well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for my daughter, mainly to wear horse riding, when the weather was wet and cold. These kept her very dry and fitted comfortably over her clothes. Quick delivery also.
Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was really good value for the price, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose this item for my child's week away with the school. It was really good value for the price. Happy with the service and the delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased for my daughters school journey. It fitted well and was exceptionally good value for both the trouser and jacket set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was not too bad for the price,the top fitted fine but trousers were on the big side for my daughter who is 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 1 Nov 2013
By 
Anita BN (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted my son (nearly 8) perfectly and helped him stay dry in the rain on cycle trips, beaver camp and walks. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this outfit for grandson. It is on the generous side, especially the trousers, but this is a statement rather than a complaint. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for school trip away, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept my son very dry & very happy! Not used the trousers yet but they appear equally hard wearing & well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews