Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 Tier Black Safety Glass Shelves with Chrome Legs end Table
arrived well packaged, Very easy to put together, took approx 15 mins. from start to finish, needs only one person to assemble the shelves. would deal with Crib Ideas again. 3 Tier Black Safety Glass Shelves with Chrome Legs
Published on 14 Mar 2011 by Cyberbri

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars After returning a faulty product (the corner had broken off ...
After returning a faulty product (the corner had broken off before it arrived) I was sure that the 'replacement' would be in mint condition. However black paint is chipped around the holes and some of the structure is chipped (the legs holding it together). I can't be bothered to return a second delivery, and it will do the job, but I'm really not impressed with the...
Published 2 months ago by Laura


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 Tier Black Safety Glass Shelves with Chrome Legs end Table, 14 Mar 2011
By 
Cyberbri (Reading, Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived well packaged, Very easy to put together, took approx 15 mins. from start to finish, needs only one person to assemble the shelves. would deal with Crib Ideas again. 3 Tier Black Safety Glass Shelves with Chrome Legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars glass shelf, 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
easy to put together fast delivery great item . Dose the job value for money would recomend, took 10 mimutes to put together goes great with simlar tv stand we bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tv stand, 1 May 2013
By 
Mr. Peter John "scarletmike" (llanelli) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
bought this for my neighbour for her TV as a stand - she loves it and a bargain at the price -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little unit, perfect for games consoles, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Looks great when put together. The plastic separators on the leg segments are a little rough and uneven though, but honestly, for this price, it's fine. It came very well packaged.

I'm using this as a stand for an Xbox 360. I was concerned it might not fit, but actually, its perfect (it fits perfectly laying down, with a little room to spare all around on any shelf).

Excellent purchase.

Note: THE GAP BETWEEN SHELVES IS JUST OVER 25CM. So, if you buy this for the same reason as me, please be aware that you will not be able to stand up an Xbox360 on the lower or middle shelves (the console is too tall), but it still fits great on any shelf when laying down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking product, solid and at a great price, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
This shelving unit is great and when you take the price into account then you've got yourself a bargain.

Putting it together is a piece of cake (just be careful not to screw the bars too hard and break the glass) and once finished, the combination of the black glass and chrome bars is great.

It's not the biggest one out there but did exactly what we needed it for which was to put our home phone, router and a frame in a corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Fantastic design, easy to put together (literally under 10 mins), very robust and sturdy. Looks great for this price range. I have bought Levv products before and they are very well made and designed. Definitely buying this brand again.

This was a relief after spending 50% more on an inferior purchase from a different vendor a week ago, and wasting £16 on sending it back for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GLASS SHELVING UNIT., 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
VERY EASY TO CONSTRUCT, WELL PACKAGED. INSTRUCTIONS VERY CLEAR. FITS INTO LIMITED SPACE AND TAKES A SMALLISH TV ALONG WITH X BOX AND GAMES EVEN THOUGH COMPACT. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid, practical and stylish., 4 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this to serve as a bedside table, and it's worked out very well. The unit looks good, is a good size to accomodate a radio and a glass and is excellent value too.

The black glass really is eye catching, and the chrome legs look great, but they are a little thinner than I expected. This doesn't impact it's structure, it perhaps just looks less sturdy than it really is. But it's easy to fit together, taking around 20 minutes to half an hour to do the whole unit.

If you're after a good looking unit at a low price, you couldn't go far wrong with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars After returning a faulty product (the corner had broken off ..., 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
After returning a faulty product (the corner had broken off before it arrived) I was sure that the 'replacement' would be in mint condition. However black paint is chipped around the holes and some of the structure is chipped (the legs holding it together). I can't be bothered to return a second delivery, and it will do the job, but I'm really not impressed with the quality of this item and will not be purchasing from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levv 3-Tier Square Shelving Unit in Black and Chrome (Kitchen & Home)
Solid and sturdy, hasn't fallen over yet :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews