Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy to play
Got this as a stocking filler for my 7 year old daughter. She loves Moshis and this game is so easy to play and great fun. It's a nice quick game that all the family can play.
Published on 28 Dec 2011 by Daz

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful packaging
This arrived and when I opened the Jiffy bag that it came, the packaging was ripped and falling apart, whoever packed this must need their eyes testing. Will not use this company again
Published 17 months ago by helen turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy to play, 28 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
Got this as a stocking filler for my 7 year old daughter. She loves Moshis and this game is so easy to play and great fun. It's a nice quick game that all the family can play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very, very loud!, 24 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
This game was originally bought as a birthday present. I decided to get another for my kids aged 7 & 10. Good fun (especially if your kids are sore losers). It is a very loud game and the panic sets in if you cant count your cards quick enough and someone else shouts 'MOSHI!'. The game is reasonably priced compared to the majority of other 'Moshi' products. Give it a go. The game is better if you have more than 3 players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Pit Game, 27 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
Played this on Boxing Day with adults and children aged 5 years up to 9 years old. Once you understood the rules it was a great game, very addictive and enjoyed by all. 5/5 for fun value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandchildren loved this, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
My grandchildren aged 10 - 4 all love playing this game. It is cheap and does not take up space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 29 Jan 2014
By 
S. James (Malvern) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
My grandson loves Moshi, we had played pit with him once before with original cards, he loved the game and we had a lot of fun playing it. When I saw I could get a Moshi set of pit cards I was thrilled, he loves playing with the Moshi characters and every time he comes to visit we spend hours playing with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
This is a modern version of the old classic and is suitable for all ages to play together. My twin grandchildren, aged 6, love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monster Pit card Game, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
My grandchildren adore all items relating to Moshi Monsters so this Pit Card Game I am sure will give them lots of Fun and Laughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
Bought as a gift so I can not comment further. I bought it for my grandson and not had any complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi pit card game, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
Arrived quickly. Bought for a present and the child was delighted with them. Would certainly recommend these to others. A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter., 4 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Freda Jane Ritchie (Arbroath scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game (Toy)
Got this card game for grandaughter,she loves card games so she will play with this for hours by herself or with some of the family.Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa3b2174)

This product

Moshi Monsters Pit Card Game
2.82
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews