Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3rd one i have bought!! Great!
This is the 3rd of these bra's I have bought. they are great for running, bokwa and moky!! Only thing is it has tobe worn as a racer back as the straps are too long to wear as just a bra.
Published 13 months ago by Chezkah

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars strapless in seattle
Am always hesitant to buy a bra without having tried it on in the shop first, but after weeks of not being able to go to the gym for lack of a sports bra and never finding time to get into town I decided to find one on Amazon. I have a fairly small back but large cup size so was looking for something with good support and preferably underwired. The material is sleek and...
Published 22 months ago by Hollyberry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars A bit tight but good for cycling and Gym, 18 Jun 2014
Product very good quality, nice wearinng it for cycling and in the Gym. Confortable and good for the money paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, good support, good for sports, I bought black and I was quite pleased as I bought in white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It is comfortable and perfect for jogging., 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is comfortable and exactly how it was described on the product description. However it is not very flattering but perfect for jogging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bra, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the fitting is perfect ,nice comfortable bra , strong holding the best wear for any exercise
I recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great hold, but straps waaaaayyyyy too long!, 12 Jan 2014
By 
M. kanabus "MartaK23" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great for very vigorous exercise, like jumping and other high intensity intervals. I do find however that the straps are way too long for me (I have a normal sized back, and 32DD cup), therefore I always have wear the straps crossed in the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived promptly and is a brilliant price. all round a good buy and provides great support, very impressed with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sports bra., 4 Jan 2014
By 
C Guest - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bra provides an excellent fit and offers good support as expected from Shock Absorber. It is also a great bargain considering that these bras are usually much more expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a nice bra for running and other sports. However its to tight in my back but I offered it to my sister and it feets very well in her.
I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Ms. L. C. Malpas (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous price for a shock absorber bra, These are normally very expensive. the fit is a little tight, but gives good support. the quality is also good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 24 Oct 2013
By 
L. Goodman "ms red" (n ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent support and comfort with this bra especially when I am doing spinning or some other energetic workout. Best buy in ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews